Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

I am working yaar, but I will try anytime. :)

then its not a problem, i dunt want ya getting fired ..lolz

hows work ... what ya work as if ya dunt mind me askin :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

Import department! Importers and distributors of musical instruments! :music:

oh thas good …SOUNDS like an intresting job .and how of the products u take home that fall off the lorry .. so i can buy em off u ..:smiley:

Which instrument do you play? I can supply you anything but not pianos!

I will made you yaar’s price :wink:

mujhey kis ney yaad kia :chai:

lol …
yaar cant not be replaced wid frndly every where :stuck_out_tongue:

^Thanks for the info, yaar! :smack2:

you r welcome gal

i dont actually play any instrument … i just listen to loads of instruments … but i so would love to learn how to play a violin …

yea .. hw much for a amature violin so i can practice on it ..then you can supply me the real one …at ‘Yaars’ price :wink:

Aslam Alekum

:wave: :hug:

:khumar:

Akelay Akelay :(

hey angel .. long time no see where ya been :wave:

hum bhi tu parray hien raho.n mien :)

For beginers I can offer you 50 Euros (Chinese, what else!).
The real one at yaar’s price…not less than Euros 300,00 the very very cheapest one :chai:

kya karoon

• eating all pop corn burps , oops :tubelight:

hey fbi786, hope u fine :slight_smile:

:mad:

i think i am gonna go completely crazy pretty soon…

hi guppies :chai:

:@: