Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

really :@:

i am the leader…:hooray:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

xams :(

nope but the avatar makes you look like........:D

:wave: & :smilestar: for taking my trophy from DF ..

i thought so ...how was ya xams i hope they went well inshallah....

dont worry…lemme eat channay in there first :smokin:

:smilestar:

abhi nahi howa…:emmy:

i was making bootian so that is why :smokin:

it takes time to copy in micro 10 books :tubelight:
using electron microscope :blush:

ooooooooooooook…well replace the micro 10 books to something bigger then…:smiley:

i was talking about words in micro :emmy:

lemme go an watch the TV…bery bery interesting drama is challo there :hehe:

so write them in a larger font…:smiley:

challo where…:)n

its chaaaaaa-loooooo…its hindi word

my gujju frnd used to say it :cb:

:D…chalo phir…:slight_smile:

its cahaaaaaa-loooooo :smack

main drama bhi pora dekh ayee :hehe:
i was good…well it was sad…i was about pakistan young generation, land mafia and what do they do with teh younge leaders. :frowning:

chalo what do they do with there young leaders...........:D

hi :wave:

:o

Main bara admi baon gi:superman:

Jhotii :D