Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

hiya, am fine ..cudnt be better … tired … hows urself … :khumar:

Not too bad, working… I really wanna go home, it seems like spring in the street, the weather is getting nicer by the day and love is in the air…:jano:

aah thas a change for Europe with the weather getting better .. weather here has been terrable recently but for the past three days its been great .. .. to phir chutti maro aur ghar jaao …

oh great .. another one falls in love .. you do know real love only happens once .. so this mite be just something along the lines of lust … :smiley:

Only once? :eek: Then I have to take a lot of care for it. How about you? Are you also in love? :khumar:

yeap only once, cos love is like a diamond, and if it falls on the floor and gets scrached, it will be a damaged diamond. before it drops on the floor .. thas true love and after you ve picked it up from the floor, its still a diamond but aint the real thing how it was ..:smiley: so you better take care of your diamond .. before you lose it.

yeap …:blush:

Oh, acha, I understand. :slight_smile: Is the lucky girl waiting for you in UK or still in Pak? :khumar:

Pak..:smiley:

:silly:

Are you married? If not, will you bring her to UK after marriage? :khumar:

Will be in June/July .. and yes InshaAllah ..

but i gota go now .. so c ya laterz

byeeee

:superman:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

:ASA:

:superman:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

:AID:

:khumar:

:asa:

:khumar:

paitoo:cb:

:asa: