Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
what am i looking for…is it close by …ooo i found it…pepsi bottle…![]()
well he sounds scary. i dont deliver aata to human eating monsters. so the deal is off :pcg:
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
what am i looking for.....is it close by ....ooo i found it......pepsi bottle.....:D
Ta daa* :AID:
stop messing man.....and yes i am hungry so when we gonna eat...
we ll go in a lil while .. when toti feels like .. and you know we gota get back here cos you gota go kulliya ..right? so we may aswel stay here for a lil while longer
whatever dude....
ok dudeeeee :D
post suni jo humari bizness per mubni hai…lemme open the thread
im not scary…im a good boy who eats…food that is ![]()
he aint scary .. hes just massive .. just dunt invite him over to jump on your sofa .. it will break and you ll never be able to jump on it again…![]()
Ta daa* :AID:
oh now i get it the smiley....:D
we ll go in a lil while .. when toti feels like .. and you know we gota get back here cos you gota go kulliya ..right? so we may aswel stay here for a lil while longer
ok dudeeeee :D
safe what time we going to kuliya and remind me about going inside to afeefees..yeah
chup ho jao sab log :@:
oh now i get it the smiley....:D
safe what time we going to kuliya and remind me about going inside to afeefees..yeah
we re going to eat about 6.30 ok and we go to kulliyah at 9.45 cos then the ppl who have exams would have gone inside and the place out side the office will be all clear and easy to get to the guy ..
q ustani gee :@:
kia jhaan ji aaj roza to nahi hai ..
ya to aap qur'aan ki tilaawat karney lagi hein .. MashaAllah ...:D
yes mum...:D
we re going to eat about 6.30 ok and we go to kulliyah at 9.45 cos then the ppl who have exams would have gone inside and the place out side the office will be all clear and easy to get to the guy ..
safe and bring the baseball bat with you yeah...:D
i knew it. you will be my other hand in this business …hoohohohahahahha evil laugh
sab log ab mujhe salute maaro :@:
yes mum...:D
safe and bring the baseball bat with you yeah...:D
teri mum kab se hui .. aunty kaho .. you baina rijlain .. lolz
and whose the bat for .. hafeefi .. or the guards... :D
**Jhaan **ok if it hurts dont blame me then....:D
i am afraid for my life
and all you care about is my sofa ![]()
teri mum kab se hui .. aunty kaho .. you baina rijlain .. lolz
and whose the bat for .. hafeefi .. or the guards... :D
lolzzz..........baina rijlain....lolzzzzz
yep both of them...:D