Re: Last Movie You Saw ..
anjani anjani YESTERDAY
Because I said So. Diane Keaton is adorable, Mandy Moore has a unique appeal n Gabriel Macht is such a Cutie blush. Because I said So. Dekhna banta hai boss :P.
LAW ABIDING CITIZEN - It will knock your bails out Wow,,The best movie I have seen in the recent years
I saw The Social Network the other day and i Must say .. its an amazing movie .. so decently directed to the "real" story. script is amazing and the screenplay is so amazingly written that it gives the impression as if you are there watching Facebook being born right infront of your eyes.
^ oh i had shortlisted this movie to buy bt somehow i dropped it picking some other titles :). Bt i m thnking of reconsidering it now :)
Just watched A Walk to Remember again. Sigh. Its a very warm, heart touching movie. Wish there were more people like Landon and Amie who had the power to touch each others souls and make such a positive change in each others lives and their own too. Nobody is bad, its the circumstances and often lack of opportunities to get the good in you to come out.
I just love this movie. Really inspires me on so many levels. Def, my most favorite english romantic movie. Must, must recommended. 1010.
LAW ABIDING CITIZEN - It will knock your bails out Wow,,The best movie I have seen in the recent years
It really is a FANTASTIC movie!!
I watched 'The Town' today, directed by Ben Affleck and he also plays the leading roll. AMAZING! It has you on the edge of your seat the whole way through, my heart was beating so fast!
^ I loved it as well! I watched it on the weekend and thought Jeremy Renner did an AMAZING job! And I
both Ben Affleck and John Hamm (what a non-halal name :))
Chasing Liberty, Faltu movie. Regret wasting my 2hrs on it.
Chasing Liberty. Totally disliked it. Regret wasting my 2hrs on it.
Goras can sometimes give such a tough competition to indian movies when it comes 2 maring bongiaz! Argh. Except for the locals in the movie, everything was stupid. Mandy moore luks ugly and didnt look or act her part. Stupid, stupid movie. totally recommended to my haters :P hahaha.
Monsters. A slow budding romance set in a world where aliens have taken over most of the region between the US/Mexico border. A slow, atmospheric, tension building, beautifully shot film for a budget of only $15,000.
human centipede - really bad
devil-it was going good not bad but yeh kya? itni bakwas ending...want my money back
We are Family- Waste of time, nothing new at all abt this movie. Such a waste of money, i wonder wat kj was thinking. I didnt like kajol much in the movie she was just ok, arjun i really dislike DONT KNOW HOW AND WHY people find this yucky dude goodlooking and kareena was actually nt bad. She lukd her part and i guess her real life situation perhaps helped her play this role. I wonder if she was ever asked abt that, hmmm.
A Beautiful Mind. AWESOME! I wl admit that in the start i was tempted 2-3 times to stop the movie as i was not concentrating on it n working on my laptop at the same time. I was gonna postpon watching it for later BUT i didnt and i am glad. It was such a fab movie and though i think russell crowe is kinda creepy bt he did such an awesome job. And the movie was just great to watch and i absolutely felt like knowing more about this person in real. Loved how his wife supported him so much and how he didnt give up. Seriously, hats off!
The highlights were his nobel prize winning speech, really touched my heart.
MUST MUST RECOMMENDED.
i watched HERO # 1 .....
human centipede - really bad
Ha! That film was so ridiculous. They didn't even look properly attached!
The Town-Ben Affleck crime thriller. The action was good but the story was same old.
once upon a time in mumbai-totally rubbish movie...koi sar pair nahi...i heard good reviews about it but its a disappointment...is se zaida behter tou ayesha aur we are family thi. the only good thing is that kangna ranaut luks pretty throughout the film-so perhaps you can watch it for her if you are fan. otherwise bakwas. it had sooo many flaws..could have been much better.
The back up plan. Totally loved it.... doesn't let you lose interest for even a minute.
The Woodsmen, hmmmm it was ok. i guess some might say it was too sympathetic to the main character but it was an interesting perspective.
Rumor has it (2010) … ![]()