Last Day Of The Year!

Re: Last Day Of The Year!

yes :smiley: but i’m afraid from Nathli … :bummer:

Nathli wali sarkar is dead :eek: :x2:
seems ab hum kabhi us ka dedar nai ker saktay :frowning:
koi new shot to post hota k kysi lagti hai boothi ab :wub: but kuch ata pata nai :omg :omg:

Really :eek: naheeeeeeeeeen :teary3: please kah do yah jhooooooot hay :frusty: jhooooooooooot hay :frusty:
:cryb:
nathllllllllllllllllllllllllllliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :frusty: :teary3:

**A very happy new year to all here:wave:. May Allah swt bless us all :hugz:.. **

Poppies Jee :wub:

A Very Happy New Year to u and ur Family :flowers:

** Thank you sweets :wub:.. Inshallah pray that u and urs are well .. Miss u :wave::wink:
PS: Lovely avi:wink:

Same To You Bhabhi Maa !!!

All are well by the grace of Allah :slight_smile:

Just like My Khala :wub:

Oh my dude :jano:
Its really pleasant surprise to see you here :bulbuli: I really missed you and every day asked lippy that where is poppies :teary3:

** Jazakallah khairun :wave:.. maa nehi ji , and bhabhi , well whatever takes ur fancy:cb:.:wink:

ahhh my sweetu:flowers:..Thank you jaan x

Ur always Welcome :hat:

Just Bhabhi Sounds Good Then !!! Bhabhi Maa Becomes Too Filmy !!!

** ohh thank you soo much sanna ji:wave:.. thank you for all ur well wishes and may Allah swt bless u and urs in the New Year Ameen … hope ur well ji;)**

:hehe:.. vaisey khala se bhaabhi is a bit too much dont u think:konfused::wink:

Thanks poppies for your love and care :blush: when u r again joining us in cafe :jano: I really miss ur company and color full posts

I Never Told You Khala :D

You are Khala of waleed only :stuck_out_tongue: He has reserved all the copy rights of khala :wink:
So for me you are dude, for BM :omg:

i m happy dcember is going bcz my Birthday month is coming :yahoo:

Ic

Oh S ji ur ever so sweet like all ma cute bhanje’s:cb:..;)… I miss u all too and thank you for all ur well wishes…im glad u like my colourful posts- makes posting fun:bummer::@:..:wink:

:hmmm:** yes ur rite BM- u never did , only Waleed and Decent Munda calls me that magar tum ne bhabhi kaha to vo bhi teekh hai:@:

…but u forgot to add HAWT:wub: bhabhi:snooty:**