Lassi with Lifeless-Interviews

Re: Lassi with Lifeless-Interviews

** ok here’s the first interview

Guest is Shikra :smiley: i found his interview really :omg:, thanks for ur help and advice.
also thanks k337 hugz

1What is your first name? Would you change it?**
Sohail - When I was younger, I wanted to change it because it’s a unique name and not a lot of people had it. But then I grew older and chicks started telling me that they love my name. At that point I realized having this name finally paid off.
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Favorite forum is mods forum because that’s where all the mods come and have fun hula
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
There are many and I wouldn’t mention their names as some of the nazuk jaan log may get offended halo
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
I would say it’s a tie between Angel Eyes (even though she’s the mother of my child Noora), Khumar, and EMM.
** 5. why did you join gupshup?
**I liked Janu Jia’s poetry and I came across her poetry because I was searching for images of Pakistan for my high school project and somehow after the images forum, I landed on the poetry section.
** 6. How has the experience been?
**Very good. I became a tyrant :devil: errr…I mean a friendly moderator halo
** 7. do you have a multi-nick?
**A multinick? No. I have more :dixsi:
8.Who is your favorite mod?
I wouldn’t use the word “favorite”, but I would say that I like Khumar’s style of moderation.
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Janu Jia.
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
Many but I will mention the one where I used to post but do not post anymore: Religion - because everyone thinks he/she is a saint and the other is wrong. A bunch of narrow minded people who are not willing to listen to the other side’s argument.
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
Me and Mrs. already do blush but someone else would be you (lifeless) & The Voice. :smiley:
13.Background of your GS nick?
Wanted to get F-16 or Falcon-16 due to my love for the air force but that nick was taken. Falcon was taken as well. Then I simply went with Shikra. Falcon’s urdu is Shaheen but that’s a girly nick and I didn’t want to use that.
**14. a guppy you would like to meet? **
Can I mention more than one name? I would like to meet HHL, EMM, Sara516, The Voice, ASN, and a few more but I can’t recall the names right now.
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
That would be Ehsan bhai becaue of his age.
**17. you favorite game to play on gupshup?
I used to play Cricket but then I stopped. That reminds me I should start playing it again, if it’s still available.
** 18. ur favorite quote?
You can’t please everyone. People will complain no matter what. Everybody wants to point out problems but nobody wants to be part of the solution - Shikra
** 19. a change you would like to bring to gupshup?
Open a forum about Automobiles where members can discuss all about autos - from buying to selling to fixing.
** 20. are you any different in real life?
EMM
will lie and say I am different but I am really not. I guess
Khumar
and many others that I’ve met can tell.
** 21. what do you think of cafe?
**It’s a great place to have fun. It has helped me on days when I was down/angry/frustrated and I opened threads here and the cafe people cheered me up.
** 22. name one old guppy u wish would come back?
**Well, I wish a few people like Faizy, Sheen, Insan, Lalas, Passionate, and a few others would start posting more.
** 23. chai coffe or lassi?
Lassi :yummy:
24. how much time do u spend on gupshpu approx? (daily)
**On a work day, 3-4 hours (broken into intervals)
** 25. what if you got banned?
**Tey fer I’ll just stop coming, rather than coming back with a different ID.

**26. what keeps you coming back to gupshup?
**I think you mean to say what keeps bringing me back to gupshup smilestar If that’s it, then it will be the people of gupshup.
** 27. have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you? :smiley:
Nope. Never. Actually I take that back. I did lie about my age to EMM and I ruled her for so long omg
28. do you think chat shud b brought back?
**Yes. Those were fun days and I hope that the original chat is brought back (after fixing the crashing).
** 29. what forum do you visit everyday?why?
**I visit a few forum everyday. That includes Cafe, General, Images, Video, Feedback, Mods, RF, and Life1.
** 30. a msg for guppies:
**Ummmm…It is my believe that I think all guppies should focus on their education because ummmm they are fortunate enough to go to school unlike the kids in Iraq. They don’t even have maps and ummmm I truly believe that US should pay for all kids education all over the world, especially the children of Iraq.

** 1What is going to be the future of Pakistan?
I think it will be ruled by angraiz again.
2Who do u wish to win the elections?**
Someone honest who will rule the country out of love for the country, not for the love of money.**
3 Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness?
**Yes
** 4Whats your favorite accessory?
**Laptop?
** 5Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump
Mungee jump :phajja:
-which are you scared to do?
I am scared of killing a lizard :rotfl:
the biggest risk u hv taken in ur life?
Many when I drive but one would be to drive at full speed on a long bridge on the lake and the worse part is that if I had crashed and fallen into the lake, I don’t know how to swim :smiley:
6what do you think about desi aunties?
I hate them with all my guts. They have nothing better to do. They think once you get married, you shouldn’t worried about enjoying life, you should be popping babies.
7ur favorite childhood memory?

When I got slapped by a freaking fat aunty because MY BROTHER ran his bike into her while I was sitting in the front.

8one thing u cant live without in ur room?
TV
9Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure
**Take milk, put some water in it, put some salt in it. Mix it and there you go.
** 10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience:D
Nope never :smiley:
11Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building?
**A penny.

shikray meree jaan $ 100 nahi $200 dey dooonga tum chhap waao to

btw mein sab ko apna interview chhapwaney key liye paisay kiun dey raha hoon :zor zor sey sar kujaaying :

why is sohail bhai’s intro here again??:konfused:

Me:konfused::konfused:

hahaha :rotfl:

ill comment once i :rotfl:am done laughing :rotfl:

goo :rotfl: od :cb: interviews both of you :smiley:

LAssi with Lifey :rotfl:

lifey when are other intros gonna be put up?

just curz:chai:

i romise every1z will b put up

if u look at the last one posted: cafe mods r next.

thanks guyssss:hugz:

ps emergency in our family happened didnt post today

ok we’re starting out with khumar and we’ll move from there
i also wanan thank khumar right noww for helping me through this and “supporting” it!
only one quote comes to mind after this interview:D"tuje pata hai original piece hai tou"

1What is your first name? Would you change it? sana. and no. once upon a time wanted to but it grew on me

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why? cafe…for obvious reasons : P

**3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why? aliyish. cuz it’s about time. **

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why? ooo umm ignoring a few girlies :halo: EMM. because its’ time :@:
5. why did you join gupshup? aisay hi. i couldn’t take not replying anymore so i joined

1. How has the experience been? so far so good. made some really good friends, met with some nice people.

2. do you have a multi-nick? yup
    8.Who is your favorite mod? man with a plan. cuz he’s so random.

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS? yaad nahin. cuz i left GS in between and forgot all guppie’s nicks. yes i’m bad.

**11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?religion, because people tehre like to jump down ur throat. kashmir cuz people there make me mad. world/pak affairs cuz i’ve kinda stopped caring about this stuff so i have no knowledge to backup my point.
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? the one i’m pushing to be one :halo: ab doosray walay ka naam liya (which is an inside joke) to aik banda couple main say naraz ho jaye ga. to umm nahin kehti.

13.Background of your GS nick? lambi story. sehar was taken, and i wanted a nick with a meaning like that, but for some reason khumar popped in my head. and believe me before that i never paid attention to that word in songs. ab kuch zayada hi sunaya dayta hai

14. a guppy you would like to meet? the jhoota gang (minus aik do jhootay), aik do chaplain, AE, aliyish, HHL, voicey and a bunch that i can’t remember right now =$

15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why? ehsan bhai because the man has patience :jhanda:

**17. you favorite game to play on gupshup? the ones i used to win in :teary2:

1. ur favorite quote? if you don’t have wrinkles, you haven’t smiled enough.

2. a change you would like to bring to gupshup? take care of the chaos a bit. make the green purple :@:

3. are you any different in real life? i dunno. ask the people who’ve met me :cb:

4. what do you think of cafe? love it. the soul of GS. gets crazy at times, but it truely honestly shows you the real side of many, many people.

5. name one old guppy u wish would come bak? oh tons of them. irem, coco, kinky angel, larki ny, kino, crescent, and many more

6. chai coffe or lassi? coffee chai

7. how much time do u spend on gupshpu approx? (daily) way too much for my own good

8. what if you got banned? first of all i’m gonna try not to do anything stupid like that naraz then if i do, a multinick won’t be fun cuz then most of the people won’t know who i am.

9. what keeps you coming back to gupshup? i guess the fun i have here. getting a chance to talk to a whole lot of people that i don’t off GS. the tidbits about various things i learn here. keeping tabs on a few other people :cb:

10. have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you? :smiley: probably.

11. do you think chat shud b brought back? yes please! nice, easy, non flash version

12. what forum do you visit everyday?why? cafe and jokes. mod, RF, general, blogs

13. a msg for guppies: be nice. have fun. just remember GS goes through changes all the time. that’s what i’ve learned over the years of being on GS. you can either choose to whine about the changes, or you can choose to work with them.

**** 1What is going to be the future of Pakistan? hopefully it will be something good. it will be chaotic but maybe, just maybe we will survive.

2Who do u wish to win the elections? jo bhi abhi tak president/prime minister nahin bana.. but some are too idiotic and don’t wanna run :rolleyes:

3 Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness? yup. it’s the only thing standing between you and your goal, and your goals make you happy.

4Whats your favorite accessory? earrings

5Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump i can’t swim. i hate cold. would LOVE to bungee jump, and i have mungee jumped before phati

-which are you scared to do? make the wrong choice and regret any decisions i’ve made in my life.

the biggest risk u hv taken in ur life? what i’m doing right now fingers crossed

6what do you think about desi aunties? GAWD so annoying! only a couple that i like the rest need to seriously butt out and stop trying to pretend they are 20 again

7ur favorite childhood memory? eating the leaves of this plant that my mamoon had.

8one thing u cant live without in ur room? electricity. it powers my heat, my light, my lappy.

9Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure kaun si wali? kachi ya doosri? kachi is simply doodh with lots of water, and a pinch of salt. mix well. pakki is dahi, beat it well so it’s smooth, then add water so it’s lassi like. add salt or sugar depending on what you crave

10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience:D yup. had to get passport pics taken and did that on the way to some uncle’s house for dinner. i don’t remember experience cuz i never noticed what people around me were doing

11Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building? why 66? i would like to drop a few people. but would have to be anything thats annoying me at that moment =/

lassi next time: Aana/Prince Ali

haha thanks for the quote :smiley: i didn’t know :blush:

and no problem :hugz: that’s my job :salute:

2 Likes

whos next in the hotseat :khumar:

nice interview Khumar :k:

cool intro khumar:)

kool interview khumar:D

aww glad to see that someone wants to meet them aswell:blush:

:omg::omg:

:omg::rotfl:leaves…isi aaj aaisi ho:hmmm:

lifey yar i like this layout of first page better:D

keep up uyar:jhanda:

:hmmm:

R ya trying to hook me with Bata’shah here :emmy:

thnk u:hugz: khumars mahaan idea:biggthumb:

aliyish- hahahah:D

Nice interview Khumar payi :shikra:

You mentioned that ask people who have met you if you are different in real life: I would like to answer that :wave: Yes she is different in real life, she is a sharmeeli larki :shikra:

:smiley: its kool

thanks guys :blush:

aww ofcourse :hugz:

um did i put your name down in the best couple line? :hoon:

:blush:

that’s cuz i’m an achi bachi :snooty:

:eek: U copy cat :emmy:, aaj kal mayree copy kuch bohat hee karnay lagaye :hoonh:

P.S. Copy Cat :naraz: