kaun bhai joein per gaeyin hain kia
Re: Lassi with Lifeless-Interviews
mera ke apna??
^ aqal chayay kuch samjhnay k liyay. :p
**Guest: prince ali, i only like atif’s voice:mocking:, n lol at ur midnight risk ![]()
1What is your first name? Would you change it?
Ali, i would neva change it…
**2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Cafe’
why? go figure out snooty
tons of flooders cant be wrong snooty
**3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
myself.
+
= *****************
**4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
****lifey, cuz she loves listening to Atif Aslam’s “tere bin” bechari : (
why did you join gupshup?
cuz i wanted to be world famous halo
How has the experience been?
awesome, i loved every millisecond of it , gupshup is the best site on the internet ofcourse after paklinks : P
do you have a multi-nick?
yea! in a case, as a back up n something to fall on if my this nick gets banned bummer
**8.Who is your favorite mod?
all mods are great ji… :roman:
**9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
angeloftruth
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
mod forum
why? cuz i dont feel like snooty
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?
aisha and her blog
**13.Background of your GS nick?
my teachers used to call me Prince Ali at school smack and till now im wondering why…
**14. a guppy you would like to meet?
not guppy, any guppan, any day ![]()
**15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
i respect everyone, respect do, respect lo ![]()
**17. you favorite game to play on gupshup?
huh?
ur favorite quote?
there are so many, for now, “every closed door is not locked” & “i miss u like desert miss rain”
a change you would like to bring to gupshup?
will ban all the multis snooty
j/k
are you any different in real life?
how would i know? ![]()
what do you think of cafe?
cafe is gupshup’s heart, gupshup’s shaan… without cafe GS is like heart without beat, blood without color, laptop without internet snooty, car without engine, etc, etc
name one old guppy u wish would come bak?
so many to mention
chai coffe or lassi?
ofcourse lassi :coolios:
how much time do u spend on gupshup approx? (daily)
about 4 to 8 hours, sometimes even more, reading posts, searching old forums, etc, etc
what if you got banne?d
** **there is still life after gupshup : P
**** 1What is going to be the future of Pakistan?
InshAllah, everything will be fine, sorry im not a political type person bummer
2Who do u wish to win the elections?
Imran Khan
3 Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness?
depends on wat kinda fear is it…
4Whats your favorite accessory?
cellphone? is that an **accessory? ![]()
5Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump
depends on who’s watching me while doing these kinda stunts ![]()
-which are you scared to do?
**bungee jump
the biggest risk u hv taken in ur life?
the risk i take everyday… surf internet during midnight…
6what do you think about desi aunties?
huh? this question doesn’t make any sense… really.
7ur favorite childhood memory?
cant remember…
8one thing u cant live without in ur room?
my laptop ![]()
9Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure
baad mein batata hoon… halo
10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience
what??? i have done that so many times, shalwar kameez is our national dress and im proud of that, the experience has been wonderful… all goras, kalas loved it… You are not gonna believe that even my gora principal fell inlove with pakistani dresses and food, he once asked for shalwar kameez for him and i gave him as a present, the next day i found him wearing it and he looked amazing : D
11Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building?
myself (hope parachute opens in time)
ONLY if someone (blush) is standing down there…**
:
wah:roman:i am impressed
HAN kya baat hai...baat nai SACCHHH hai:D
yeah
yar my arm hurts:naak:
who bit it:hmmm: