Lal Masjid Siege Thread - Operation Silence (merged)

Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!

the people who are in teh compound..even if as hostages now, are they not responsible for their situation? i mean lets say anyone above 17-18. did they not have the choice or ability to walk away weeks ago, did they not have the ability to say no and not particpate in the ninja ghunda gardee months ago?

The situation taht they find themselves in, i.e. stuck between even worse militants and the militart...how responsible are they for getting them in that situation?

whats an intellecutal?

hey man u had me at *Taleban/Mullahs jahil 7 century obscurantist * :)

PS: non mullah types were held back by dead weight mullahs ..

What do you mean... Most academics of any worth have been broad minded, progressive and secular... Many have also been religous... But none have ever been Taliban, and none have ben jahil backwards fanatics..
And isnt Enlightened Degenerate a n oxy moron? Can someone whos enlightened be a degenerate...

A village idiot spending 10 years in a confines of a Madrassah memorizing the arabic verses of Quran without understanding it and then occupying public land in a big city, building shops outside the mosque and giving them on rent, and using the income to runt he madrassah in that mosque, to run an infinite cycle of creating more intellectuals.

I have already dealt with that post. - Ehsan

To start with:

academics: Dr Aata ur Rehman, Dr Abdul Wahab
scientists: Dr Salimuzzaman Siddiqui , Dr Abdus Salam
writers: Ashfaq Ahmed Saadat Hasan Manto, Krishan Chandar, Sir Syed Ahmed Khan
Poets: Ahmed Faraz, Parveen Shakir, Ghalib, Mir Taqi Mir
Intellectuals: Anwar MAqsood, Guljee

I can carry on the list but then i guess all these are KAFIRS and are not WORLDCLASS, right?

che the fact that you are not banned here today more than states that the site is unbiased. ehsan bhai is my senior when it comes to GS and he is in this thread and I am letting him call the shots.

quit your whining and go back to attacking people's maan behen;s character.

thank u

^^ :omg:

Che, there is unanimous hatred towards these Lal Mosque retards...

don't know why you are defending them

looks like he is Qazi Hussain Ahmed in disguise wasiey bhe as per him everything terrorists are saying and doing is "deception" ...looks like Qazi Sahab is visiting forums as "Che" for deception too :D

Whaaatt...Who...Guljee is an intellecutal...I was looking for names of the caliber of descarte, nietzsche, kepler, fermi, tesla, Frost, Wilde, Poe, Shaw, and etc. etc.

BTW your beloved Abdus Salam was hardly a secular, infact was devout qadianni with a beard that would make a secular degenerate like mush lose at least 20 khinzer khori pounds at one sight....Plus he wore a khullah and sherwani that would make any mullah, be it of the qadianni vareity proud and any moderately enlightened degenerate cringe in embarrassement, to his nobel prize award ceremony...

as far as i remember it's from the Old Testament (perhaps i could be wrong)

as i said you will call all of them KAFIR.......

I was trying to name current (or recent past personalities), If you want to go that much into history here are few names for you

Omar al-Khayyam
Abu Hamid al-Ghazali
Ibn Rushd
Ibn Khaldun
Ibn Sina
El Zahrawi
Ibn Battuta
Abu Musa Jabir Ibn Hayyan

and list can go on and on

PS: you can declare them all as KAFIRS, I wont mind

so u think fugazi #1 is squealing like a pig after getting chitrol in thana?

Bohat achay...kis ki maan behan ko attack kia...apnay punter ki original post dekhi thi where he attacked me first and only got a reply in kind...this shows you are biased ....aur agar outright ban kardo gay to you will have ten regurgitated opinions after another, there would be no variety on your board...Finally, this still doesn't change the fact that you like your daily dose of anti-islamic jibes...you particularly enjoyed another one of your punter legbreaker's, but was too embarrassed to let it survive...Islam = ???

Too bad you didn't let him expand on those thoughts...

Well there is no doubt under the constitution of Paksitan that you are so patriotic towards that Abdus Salam was a Kafir...the rest I could care less for because they are non-entities and haven't done shiznik on the global stage...

Hmmm...I didn't know they were moderately enlightened lard packing boozed out seculars of Mush and Attaturk variety...

Why i was waiting for that ???? Somebody tell me

dont make excuses of your low life attacks on people's maan behen, if that is what your version of teleban tribal islam teaches you, then I am glad to be a secular mod ;)

and sorry, there is enough diverse thought here taht you are not indispensible. what do you think you are some monkey in a cage whose chain we rattle to provide entertainment for the secular degenerate masses?

come on che, u know you are a valued member and as much as I disagree with you I have always been on the level with you..always. whether you admit it or not.