Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!
Basically, Mushie is getting rid of Zia's dirty legacy. GO musharaf! Down with the likes of Ghazi!!!!!!!
ARE YOU FOR REAL?
The entire Ulemah community of Pakistan
Imam Kabah
NWFP MMA leaders
With ample notice to people to leave on their own with amnesty..
and still we could have done more? Man, you just cant absorb the fact th*at your Islamic brothers were completely in wrong here.*
WHAT OTHER ISLAMIC BODIES WERE LEFT?
Tussi ki musalaman nahin? I agree ghazi and co.. ranted a lot in this case and became rather too emotional.. khuda tonu aqal de.
WTF?
a) Why do I need any wisdom? Will that have prevented Ghazi drama?
There are unconfirmed reports of Non-Pakistani radical militants present inside the compound. Security forces believe that it is those people who are the actual resistance.
Source: AAJ
We fed this foreign element for too long. Now its come home to roost. Destroy them with Stalinist efficiency. I am not a hateful person, but I hate these Islamists like Jews hate Hitler.
they didnt just rant
they attacked government buildings, kidnapped people, killed people, and promised suicide attacks, etc....
They commited these crimes:
kidnap
arson
theft
destruction of property
incitement of religious hatred
murder
Is that enough for you mullah lovers?
By the way moin - i hope you do realize that the Ghazi brothers wanted to surrender but on the condition that they will continue to run the Madarrasah after hte operation was over, and government wasn't agreeing to it. The offer was that they'd NOT be arrested, but somebody else would take the madarassah over. The two have been fighting this war to maintain control of the madrassah property.
Commandos patolling the perimeter of the Mosque
Looks like there will no operation anytime soon.
Well let the fight go on then!
Allah guard those brave sons who make up the security forces. May peace be on any who fall in the line of duty. Perhaps when this is over we can contribute to some sort of fund for the fallen.
Geo is interviewing Ghazi right now on Live TV!
What's the son of a whore saying?
As far as me reading Quran, hadith and Shariah, I have already spent lot of time (years) reading and understanding them.
Your post # 15 did not prove your claim. I agree with hanibal.
Latest?
..................... if boys and gals of Lal masjid dies, it is lose to me and nation, if our Rangers dies it is also loss to me and the nation... who will benefit from this bloodshed? have created all this mess.
Agree.
Frauds sir, MMA are not morons..aap se gujarish hai ke aap itni gandey lafz ka istemaal na karein janab.. I have listened to both Qazi and Maulana Fazlur saab and they are nice folks- they are not againtst the awan. Khair, I thought Qazi saab and Maulana Saab didn't talk to Ghazi
ganday lafz ka istemaal???
lets me remind you of your own words janab..
if you can not control your own choice words against ppl you dislike, then please dont stop me from calling MMA morons..as MMA morons.. nawazish.
your own words..
*Mushy better than the rest?? give me a break! This Dragon da putter seems to be either Daily Times Correspondent or on Mushy's payroll- after 6-7 years of theek-thaak rule, Mushy has chosen to display his true ... kala color *
I intentionally did not list the threads where you have used choice words for muhajirs, and for MQM.
so why dont you start practising what you preach :)
Geo is reporting that Ghazi might have escaped during the night? Anyone know about this?
Please dont encourage preaching yaar!
................. What you think, what I wrote was meant to be really serious writing with wish that what I wrote should happen? Or if such would happen what I wrote, I would like that? I did not really (I mean ‘REALLY’) meant that Ninjas should be taken as salves (right hand possesses). I would not even like that any of those goats or that retard Abdul Rashid Paji to get killed. What I wrote was sarcastic remarks.
Its a good come back.
Please be careful when making silly comments like you made in post #15.
Just be a responsible adult.
Geo is reporting that Ghazi might have escaped during the night? Anyone know about this?
He is with Auntie Shamim.