Lal Masjid Siege Thread - Operation Silence (merged)

Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!

I think its especially cowardly and unislamic of whoever runs these lal circuses to employ women for combat. That is just disrespectful to women and i dont think these people ahve any right to call themselves muslim, if they r using these dirt tactics of setting up their women as human sheilds. I hope they come to their senses or starve.

…and thats why i am saying thats it extremely difficult to stop these ppl…

the soldiers(in waziristan+attack on corp commander karachi ) and police officers(a renowned DIG was killed in Peshawar earlier this yr)…u see its NOT ONLY in islamabad…its spread ALL over the country…

u cant diffrentiate them for the normal population…all r brown..no white/black/asian/mexican stuff …

"And this has been going on for 6 Months…

Time for talk is at an end and Time for action begins

Its about time we end this threat from Pakistan"

carpet bombing of pakistan…wht the americans were thinking post 9/11…

has the operation already started??
aaj tv says it is about to begain.

As they say in Urdu, the plant that Zia sowed is now bearing fruits.

What-you-DO-is-what-you-get. jesi karni wesi bharni.

No It's not started yet ... It's about to start ... Forces are moving towards Masjid...

bilkul theek kaha...aur ye cheez 2-4 saal ki kahani nahi...this is a three decade long story...and i dont think it wud end soon

What Zia Did ... ???

the artillary they are showing is a bit too much.... that area seems to be crowded a lot.
cant they use swat or something...
i will be very sad if kids and women die in heavy random firing. and it will bring bad name to the pakistan too...

how long will the operation last?

I say 10 minutes at the most

So Wat's the soultion ??

me too

looks like it wont last even that much...
news says that they agreed to give up their weapons ....

i dont know about the solution...but one thing is for sure...force will only worsen the situation...and it has been seen around the world..

what about the ninjas and the lal mosque goons?

will they get jail time for the murders and random kidnappings and terror they imposed on Islamabad?

and what about the head honcho the terrorist brothers. whats gonna happen to them?

That he wasn't a shia...

listen you moron, you like these mullah's so much why don't you go join em and then see what pak army can do.

if it wasn't for pak army/ govt. you'd be a ***** of some russian now. so think before you speak.

a few armored cars and his basharat and all that jazz is over?
really? if they have given up and will rot in jail its good news.

Pir jee, they are not gonna go to jail,

they'll be sent to tribal area to create more problems. but the good thing is that capital will be safe for few years.

oh yeah there they will find typical low IQ tribal jahil morons with fuxed up values and idiotic notions of faith. they will fit in nicely.

yaar i am basing this on the track record of the paki army, were you even born when russia invaded afghanistan. your recollection of the events doesn't match up to the facts...challo shabaash pakistani history parho pahle.