Lal Masjid Siege Thread - Operation Silence (merged)

Re: Lal Masjid Siege Thread (merged)

Agreed! In fact there should be no Mad-house-rassah at all.

Every Mad-house-Russah should be given to public or private school admns.

No MAToo run place at all.

MAToo-AIDS is another @$$ injected syndrome. No university can cure it. In fact we need more F-16s to kill these Islamo-fascists.

Look at that Indian doctor trying to fire bomb an airport. He was infected with the same Arab-@$$-injected syndrome.

A doctor man! A doctor! Big job, big hospital, big prospects. But he preferred in burning himself up in the name of Islamo fascism.

So quit ranting against the Pak army and focus on the real problem i.e. Islamo-fascism.

peace

Salaam, Shalom, Namaste, Sat Sari Akaal

You are still here. All along I was thinking you were the High Value Target (HVT) hiding with Mullah Burqa #2.

Queer is a real funny guy....

From all the Indians in Gupshup, I like him the most :)

haha.. i think the HVT is osama uncle.

there may be a waco ending afterall.

I feel really compelled to say to just drop a bomb in the basement and get it over with.

fookers quit playin. ehsan uncle, spank these morons please.

Reports of 100+ dead brought to the hospital true?

dunno man last i was following news it was like 25 dead. hafta catch up on the web stream of teh tv channel

law abiding misunderstood seminary students and teachers just keep supplies of landmines around..?

pedophile mullahs? errr... i dun think they would be one... they definitely are wrong in their idea of implementing of Islam with regard to this case... but it will be unfair to call them with these names IMO.

its a joke man...I am sorry if it hurt your sentiments, please dont take it personally.. i have edited it just for you.

I am basically picking up on teh lies by ghazi taht he just had 2 303 rifles from sahab bahdur's days, 3 ghilail and 2 patakhay..and shyt like that

it goes to show whattype of people these are. what person carries landmines around?

you can come up with your own reasons of why they needed landmines
keep halwa khors away from halwa...
what else?

PS: they are more than just 'wring in their idea to implement islam" its like saying dahmer was wrong in his idea of apetizers..

hain kuriye dass menu, why should he be prosecuted??? o tay sada pai warga ai wei..

who do u think are the ghazi biradran were hiding in there..

elvis??

CNN reports inner carnage apparently. I woke up to take a whizz. :)

our khamooshi cha gayee...

waisay some ppl who were upset that there was no operation like 8 hrs ago, are missing now.

maybe sleeping, which i should do too.

I am not sleeping

Ghazi kamray mein bund hay and may have kept some hostages with him - AAJ TV

wah ji wah kaisa ghazi hai..

Godo news:
Pakistan Army conquers Pakistan once again :)