Lal Masjid Siege Thread - Operation Silence (merged)

Re: Lal Masjid Siege Thread (merged)

But then they did not have as much public support as they do now. It would have been a recipe for disaster.

ali_mian: When someone does a good thing, perhaps it is time to appreciate the good work instead of finding faults with everything else they didn't do. The discussion about when it could hvae done is useless. I could go as far back as 1948 and say that had Liaqat Ali Khan's 'Qarardad e Maqasad' was not passed, we wouldn't be here today. A good deed is done. Musharaf, despite his shortcomings, for the very first time has taken on the fanatic Mullahs head-on. Let's apprciate it and hope that things are more 'timely' in future. YOu do realize the people who opposed these actions are going to be very lodu right now. The least you could do is provide some support. it's very easy to logon to a website and complain why it wasn't done six months ago. Put on the uniform, OR run for a political office, and I'll give more credence to your convenient cyber outrage.

public support? ahaha..are you joking my friend? we live in a frikkin dictatorship!! what public support?? it doesnt matter..its not US we are talking about..

My outrage is because I care. I spent a good time of my life in islamabad and hate to see what is happening to it right now. It's too much of a beaitful city for these lal masjid terrorists to ruin and for our administration to take advantage of.

Oh I am sorry, you must care more than all of us. Do what is right, at the earliest possible time. King ali_mian will take care of ground complications.

Bhai there is no use crying over spilt milk. Are you with the army now or not in what they are doing?

If you care then quit whining like a Burqa clad MAToo. Right now is time to appreciate our soldiers' role in getting rid of terrorists.

So calm down and put your hands up for prayers.

May Allah bless the souls of our jawans who lost their lives so that we could all live free.

you got that right my friend. I do not belive in negotiations with terrorists or criminals. What was acheived by wiating for so long?

Well, Musharraf and his team did send you a memo so that you could pull up your knickers and rush to battle ground. Where were you? I guess you missed the memo. chalo koi baat nahi, next time. Ok?

Ofcourse. But if you listen to some namoonay on these forums like antiobl, we probably would have been negotiating with those criminals till end of millenimum!!!

Fighting has commenced?

Mind kyun karta hai mullah key chokray. It took 5 months month now for you to keep bending over and entertaining these mullah terrorists. next time iss sey bhee ziyada time ley lena..

so is the precedence set that in future wadting time on these guys is pointless and they should just be gassed out or precision bombed day one?

Bhai sahib, thats what i asked. What was achieved by waiting?

You were staring in the mirror when your mullahtic loony friends were bending you over. I guess excess of anything can be dangerous. All the bending over has corrupted your memory and left you very unsatisfied. There is still time. Some of your mullahtic friends are waiting for you in the compound. They are waiting.

Run Forest err ali_miaN, run!

nyah man, cuz next time teh govt just blows some terrirst hub to smithreens as tehy ahve done in tribal area, we know that the other options may not be any better really.

haha oye mullah key chokray, u arent even making any sense now. So stop tickling yourself with ur fav mullah beards and put some sense in your posts..

I dont know what you mean. Anyways thats a simple question I have asked that I dont know the answer for. What was achieved by waiting so long? did we get a better PR in the world? did we save any lives?

Put your money where your mouth is and rush into action. There is still time. Pull up your chaddi and go clean the compound. Shabaash. Don't let people make fun of you or give you a wedgies. World needs braves like you who forget their chaddis and run nangoo pangoo toward the battle scene.

Run ali_miaN, run.