LAHORIS on GS?

Re: LAHORIS on GS?

why do u have to talk like a typical guy ? :disgust:

sunny ji the question shud really be “why shudnt he?”…one lahori to another…wats with u man?:rolleyes:

shararti bachi what i have in mind is that we should meet if it spossible to organizze something all us guppies meeting in lahore in summer or you know doing something have fun and guppies of lahore plan something what do you have in mind

bhnagra bhnagra chak dein phadein puraaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh

yea Chak Dein Phadein balleeeeee Balleeeeeeeeeee!

^:hehe:

hahahhaha yeah you to truckdriver

Yup! I'll be at your service with my truck. Where in Lahore are you planning to have fun?

yar tum bataow mein toh defence and gulberg jata hoon we can all plan to meet at some restaurant or i mean i need some suggestions from people i just gave that idea what do you think

Well I can only give suggestions. I might not see anyone. :) Defence and Gulberg have some nice restaurants and cafes. If you want the flavor of old Lahore then you can go to food streets in Gawalmandi or Anarkali. It all depends on you people. :)

Present :D

lol…of course BHANGRA PAO..:nuch: :nuch:

MAST ho jao:hug: :hug:

aur baad main Dhanda kaho:bailan:

and smebody better bring the food…:nahnah: :nahnah: :nahnah:

me too live in defence......:)

which block you live in defence i live in y block

danda nahi khana yaar

we should all meet in lahore and havea party something to remeber

and why do u have to talk like a Psycho and confused Girl ( as always ) :hehe:

Oooe Pakiplaya! Do they offer Espresso in gourmet there these days?

:rolleyes: ----> :yawn:

nah truck driver i dont think so they do it in gourmet