r u sure CB????
Re: Lahore under serious attack - Multiple blasts
hmm i heard it too blast near samnabad
Yes, Blast in Samnabad. In front of DSP choudry riaz house.
These bombs will sadly be with us, until we all become soldiers to defend our beautiful country. In the age of cell phones, txt message, and video messaging, it should be easy to keep an eye on every Mullah, every mosque, madrissha, and tribal, or anyone who doesn't belong to the locality.
These dimwit Jihadis get support from locals because of Islamism. The day we take out dirty politics international and local out of Islam, we will become peaceful society.
Otherwise we'll continue seeing these blasts.
Remember that Jihad in Pakistan is like AIDS disease. It is attacking from within and trying to kill our policemen and soldiers.
Once our police and army is demoralized, like white blood cells in the human body, there will not be any defense left.
And then Our beautiful country will become the Islamist Jannats like Somalia, Yemen, or worse Afghanistan.
Unfortunately just like AIDS gets spread through sexual acts, even when people know that unprotected sex is dangerous to our health.
Similarly these bombings in the hands of human-suicidal-virus is spreading through religion by the support of our religious minded people, even when we know that unprotected Islamism is dangerous to our country.
Just like gays in the West and tribal AFricans continue having sex, we have law minister of Punjab who is having illicit Islamism. And thus we are seeing all this death and destruction.
Let's go out and start watching everyone who seems to be suspicious. Let's watch every bus, car or truck that comes into the cities, and keep an eye on every hotel, mosque, and madrissa.
No country however rich can have enough policemen to do all this. We need citizen volunteers. Let's all go out and start watching.
To hell with these Jihadis and their foreign supporters from Saudi and Iran.
WTF is going on .....im not gona go out tomorrow anywhere
LAHORE: Another blast has hit Lahore’s Iqbal Town, Geo News reported Friday.
The latest in a series of blast has taken place at Bismillah Chowk in the densely populated town of the provincial capital.
So far, eight blasts rocked the cultural capital of Pakistan, in which more than 40 people were killed and 100 others injured.
According to police, the low-intensity blats are aimed at spreading fear and panic among citizens.
No casualties were reported in these attacks.
9 blasts in 12 hours
latest in samnabad
may Allah save our country .. and guide these misguided people
that happened few hours back dubaiwali.................latest one is in samnabad
where u getting the latest news? i got that from geo but i guess they are not up to date
hmm in in lahore watching on geo tv
I hate pakistan right now for what it has done.
Another report from Geo
Just now another blast.
Iqbal Town hit by blast again Updated at: 2328 PST, Friday, March 12, 2010
LAHORE: Another blast has hit Lahore’s Iqbal Town, Geo News reported Friday.
The latest in a series of blast has taken place at Bismillah Chowk in the densely populated town of the provincial capital.
So far, eight blasts rocked the cultural capital of Pakistan, in which more than 40 people were killed and 100 others injured.
According to police, the low-intensity blats are aimed at spreading fear and panic among citizens.
No casualties were reported in these attacks.
That point is now showing on news channels.
That is in Sammanabad.
HOrribleeeeeeeeeeee :(
^^^ its now around 1 o clock here in pakistan
Kameeno'oun ne logo'on ko sahi se sonay bhi nahi dena.
I watched a bit of geo news online and it seems like there's no electricity right now in lahore.... kameenay log blasts kar k ab araam se so jayen ge raat hogai hai !!!
my cousin was going from the place where the morning blast was done ......he was on bike n suddenly a thing came infront of him n that a was hand of a human being :(
another one in shadman ? ![]()
I watched a bit of geo news online and it seems like there's no electricity right now in lahore.... kameenay log blasts kar k ab araam se so jayen ge raat hogai hai !!!
well here my lights are coming
OMG waleed!!!!
My prayers are with u, plz be safe.