Re: Lahore Lahore aii
LAHORE LAHORE THA!
tha ? :-| ?
While you guys are on the (housing) topic, here are some pics of some housing schemes:
Bahria town
This is a nice one...
Eden canal villas
Credit:
pakboy, SSC
Air Avenue
Thnx LKC :D mashaAllah they are doing a good job, Eden canal view is MIND BLOWING !! kya patta inschallah maybe i'll be there in some of the houses soon ;) ..
Thats soo awesome.. Like Gilahi **& the others **my family is planning to settle back in Pakistan in the next couple of years but were thinking Islamabad because of the weather factor..
Plus I think environment has a big effect on people.. if you live in Paris or Milan with all that beautiful architecture it has an effect on u from childhood and u appreciate it more and it alters your outlook on life. The Pak Government and these developer need to keep this in mind when building for Pakistani next generation especially the middle class. Its helpful to Civic society in the long run!
oh man i miss lehore now
very beautiful.
Lahore is sexy and hot and its sexy and hot and its sexy and hot and hot, its really hot u should go there, shopping is hotter and the ppl r the hottest i mean the models r the hottest and sexier than ever. lol i sound sooo weird.
the point is that lahore is sexy and has become the hottest ever.
Wow, mashAllah amazing pics..
Thanks for sharing with us. You reminded me of Lhr. I haven't been there since last 5 yrs or so and now I feel I just went there in my mind.
thanks once again,
Umer
Lahoree i miss u
not the ppl
only few of them
no .. EVERYONE
i miss whole lahore now
Ammiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
yeh
Plus I think environment has a big effect on people.. if you live in Paris or Milan with all that beautiful architecture it has an effect on u from childhood and u appreciate it more and it alters your outlook on life. The Pak Government and these developer need to keep this in mind when building for Pakistani next generation especially the middle class. Its helpful to Civic society in the long run!
Thats soo true. Imagine if u make a nice suburb(I say we directly copy venice for that matter!:) ) in a few places all around Pakistan, then have families settle in them.. just think about the generation that would come out! The environment would definately have an impact. Good point. I think we'll see these schemes gradually becoming more advanced and internationally comparable as more and more Pakistani return home as they now value such concepts.
Whats with this Lahore Lahore hai...If ever there was a case of stating the obvious...It frecken has to be Lahore, Lahore can't be cheechawatni...
You're right. It cant!
Ferrari F430 in Lahore
More cars coming soon..
great pics