^ A sony vaio laptop, which i dont have. :-(

Re: LAHORE GUPPIES

but why do you want it
i dont really even like sony laptops
i like toshiba qosmio!!!
or dell XPS gaming machine
or my very own hp pavilion dv1000-widescreen great laptop!!:k:

i want it coz i need it at the moment and as i plan to do a pgc course in two years time, i want to prepare everything for that so when i join uni for the pgc i ll have everything done whilst am studying here.

I like toshibahs my self i used to have one but it went out of date.

its just that i cant seem to get a good deal here in egypt, they all seem fake and low quality. so am still in serach for a good laptop which will last me for a while. coz am on the move alot.

You can send me yours and you can buy another one :-)

Lahore:frusty:

fbi i love mine it has all my secrets how can i send it to you:-|
you can buy a new one
and coco kia hoya?

:hmmm:

kia sooching?

:hmmm:…i agree swts…i agree

whispers a bit more in canzus ear

:hmmm:

wats happenin

canzu did u get the last bit aswell?

me confused

swts yar..ur gone now:(

mo more swts

no more floodin
no more nuthin
:(

:konfused:

I have Sony VAIO but am currently in States though Laore Laore Aiy :dhimpak:

kiouN bhai itnaa stress denaY kee kiyaa baat hai.. did someone call it Pindi Shindi???

bursts out laughing

ma mamis(mamoos ghar wali) from gujranwala and ma Qari sahibs from lahore…dus that counts too???:chai:

hey buddy , whats ur qari sahibs name, i may know him as i am very familiar with the scholars, :slight_smile:

hi fbi … his names qari yusif sahib :slight_smile: …i believe he used to teach at jamia nizamia in lahore:confused: …

name does sound familiar , yes it does where are you from,

my dad studied from jamia nizamia lahore back in 1976 - 84