Re: Lady Lama has graduateddddd
Jao LL and Nadz… join the dole queue.. pir dekhna… ![]()
Educated ladies living off the dole.. whatever next ![]()
Jao LL and Nadz… join the dole queue.. pir dekhna… ![]()
Educated ladies living off the dole.. whatever next ![]()
lollllllllllll
recession hai yaar, kya kare....i would love a jobbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL U NUTTER,...you went out to celebrate your graduation by getting into the dole que..tsk tsk....we are quick arent we.....
need my 50 quid a week to go celebrate in ishtyle ;) haha!!
no one wants me kaam karring with them =(
im applying evrywhere like crazy i swears =)
me too......:{
jealousssssssssssssssssssssssss
althoug i want to be a student forever :s
wth is this. if u graduate with a law degree u still go to do one year.. if u graduate with a accounting degree u still got to do cima.. i mean wth! ![]()
^ i know lol!! parring forever and ever and everrrrr
hitchki i wish i was a student forever toooo lol i <3'd being a student =D
ME TOO...now its over, thats when the grown ups rush you off to marrydom land...otherwise when your studying your safe from all that shaadiwaadi stufff...mum always said agar parna nahi hai to shaadi karke apney kaam karo.....
LOL i know where your coming from, Ive just left my safe haven =( lol now all the real life drama starts!! :hinna:
lady llama, if u dont mind me asking.. whered u study?
Londons cold streeets arent really student friendly imo
Londons streets are warm and friendly.. If you know the right people lol i studied at brunel. Where have u had ur bad experience at hitchki??
It wasnt so much a bad experience. I go to QM, but i lived in russell sq for 3 years ![]()
but you know, i think its dif in uni towns like manchester and leeds.
dunno
i know ppl at QM... what u studying/ied??
i wudnt know about bham or manch... i loved my uni its the bestest, so glad i didnt study in central =D =D
errrrrrrrrrr you first :p
i kinda value my anonimity. hahahaha
lol easy i aint no sherlock holmes or a stalker in that case if u dont wna say no biggie ill announce it to the world... I STUDIED ACCOUNTS AT BRUNEL UNIVERSITY
YUP people are deffo gna start stalkin the lama now :D :D
lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll good for you lama......hitchki...get a gripp no one gna stalk you.....and if they do..rem its predestined....you were meant to be stalked...muwhahahahahahaha
hahaha looooooooooool that is jokes!!!!!
oye i couldnt sleep
there are probably a million of u doing ur degree innit
m the only one doing mine ;)
why wat degree u doin???