Ladies, would you be bothered if your husband was extremely clingy?

Re: Ladies, would you be bothered if your husband was extremely clingy?

ok yes i like if he spends most of time wth me

no plz dont distrub me while doing household work otherwise i dont mind hug n kiss :)

always love 2 b wrapped in his arms :) no issues

dont mind holding my hand perfect for me :)

oh yes cuddling every night for 30 mins i would lov e to sleep whole night cuddling him :)

would love it whenever he l smile at me

no i dont like brushing but suggestions r always welcomed :)

no he should be worried about the baby

not several time but one call is enough 2 check me

I don't mind my husband being clingy :D but some points you mentioned in your post are quite filmy though.

It’s sickening! :disgust:

I would make him understand how this behavior really turns me off and makes me feel suffocated:teary1:. So we both should try and find a middle ground, thoda dur thoda pass :chai:.

Zareen is definitely a dude.

i would like my husband to please not be such a bollywood heroine.

Alright, everything was good until the red part. That's just gay.

I don't even know what everyone's getting het up about. Men like this don't exist unless the end result is the woman tied and gagged in an underground chamber with the 'hubby' still giving her sheep eyes and holding a giant machete.

:(

Imagine waking up to ^ this every morning.

kyun behen? :snooty:

:stuck_out_tongue:

this topic is always hit on GS....

though this generation is very frank about their views.....

but we lost older wisdom to accept human beings as they are.....

as few people want tailor made wives and husbands that is the problem.....

i know i m offtopic so plz carry on:D

p.s. women are entitled to like or dislike clingy nature in my view

Allah ka shukr :snooty: aur kya karna hai !

That doesn't sound too bad.

@Zareen
agr who samjh jaye thou aisa kare hi nahi. i dont think such person can be.
clingy husband is like as showing nw a days in tv. channel life is ok.
anyone hv seen it?

haha my thoughts exactly. I'd be extremely creeped out if my hubby starts doing this!!

:hmmm:

hmm............. the guy seems like he's confused with orientation or something..

Everything is fine except for this part:

[quote=" **You sometimes wake up in the morning to find him staring at you with a smile. He likes brushing your hair and enjoys giving you suggestions when you’re taking way too long to get dressed. Something bad happens to your kid and he’s more worried about how upset you are then his child. He calls several times a day when you are away… ect.

**[/QUOTE"]

^^^ that is a lil creepy

That sounds like a man who would wear his wife's cloths and sleep in them when she is not around :|

I know of atleast 4 men who ft in the category OP described (OP’s examples are a little exaggerated but they are close to it) and things didnt turn out good for all of them :nook: