whos talkin about legs?!
:p
and
yeah...
dream on...
Originally posted by ShaRaRa: *
**shahreen* u know its soo annoying half of the stuff theyve got in their catalogue thing isnt there at the shop, n i hate buying anything without trying it on :-(
It depends on which store you go to, not sure where you live but used to go to the massive one on Oxford Street which had everything including homewares.
*Originally posted by shahreen: *
It depends on which store you go to, not sure where you live but used to go to the massive one on Oxford Street which had everything including homewares.
yesterday i came back from oxford street at about 8,it has got two next stores.. but still they arnt huge enough to fit in all their stuff.
*Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM: *
dream on...
im not a dreamer, i wish i was :p
Nice.:k: :k:
Sharara, sounds like you went to the ones at the Tottenham Court end of Oxford Street.........the store I mean is by Marble Arch.
hmmmmm...nice:)
*Originally posted by shahreen: *
Sharara, sounds like you went to the ones at the Tottenham Court end of Oxford Street.........the store I mean is by Marble Arch.
now i hve to check it out, thanx girly !
Re: ladies wear-not desi
Me Too. ![]()
dont think, what you are thinking. Cuz I mean something else ![]()
Wrong again ![]()
not that as well. ![]()
^ erm u mean the models?
… the clothes?
ummm gals who r admirin the clothes? ![]()
wow…nice collection sharara…you gotta cool taste! :k: ![]()
here are some I wanna share with you guys…most of them are for fall(winter), hope you’ll like 'em ![]()
[thumb=D]shr.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]fall.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]shr1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]shr2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]silk.JPG[/thumb]
thanx angel girl ![]()
i like the ones uve posted specially tht red shirt n the black coat :k:
:love::love::love:
sab sey best.. :love:
ye mujh per kitna acha lagey ga ![]()
mein bataon
bhut ![]()
** cruptangel ** nice collection n black one is :love:
yaara, is dress per mera dil aa gaya hai..
love:
niceeee:love::k:
thanx!
Re: ladies wear-not desi
Sharara : really kool kollection.....
chalo tayar ho jao na;)
mein delati hn :d