la lala lala

Re: la lala lala

pinks is:fatee:

life i m with u ma frnd. teggy loves coffe so he gonna be busy with caffeine, n i just found out about pink being louse. so non r truthworthy. except for u, to me :blush:

khudkhushi haram hai

:whispering: it’s begun…it’s usually verbal around here…just watch and click when ur hit

and pinks is a ju

we’re bbetter defeating thoz 2 multi louses :chai:

so u two are gonna fight the wind
:rotfl: gooood luck with that

ju gandgi hai:mocking:

oh verbal ok here

skl

@#$$@

@#$%%@
@@$##$$

lol…i know obviously u gonna say this! :mocking:

me n life both believe this :smiley:

p.s. acha baba maaf kerdo :cheer: nahi ho tum ju…sorry :o

ohk they've bonded.... it's u and i against they

lets do this dam thang 'puts up a fist like the fightin irish:

we are bery sorry to ju

ju maafi:(

teddy maaaf kerdo

no we won it. lets share the trophy lifo :hooray:

thats it :dramatically drops the mutka with water: i will never try to help anyone with problems again! in another thread lifey was scratching her head, i asked if she has lice, she said if i’d like to tak them out, i offered to help, and now u ppl are calling me a jouYaN!?!?

iss dunya ki na-insaafi kabhi kabhi mujh se bardaash nahi hoti :crying:

maybe i shud go pray namaz-e-haajat :hmmm:

SHAREEEEEEEEEE:eek:

its all mine…ill fight u:naraz:

then y’re u embarrased?

pinks juwein nikal k wuzu kerna:D

:hmmm:

ro mut..ro mut

here you go with the trophy…but land is all mine :dixsi:

dont worry i gonna make a bootyful tomb of urz :blush:

yeah, like power rangers… i wanna be the yellow one ok (someone is gonna have to make me a yellow abaya and scarf out of that special material :omg: :rotfl: )

teggy, my brother in arms, what colour do u want?

bhooot tumhara peeche nai chorein gey:mocking:

samji sabzi chor:naraz:

:hooray: