Re: la lala lala
u shushpected nothing ![]()
u ecshpected sum action
and u wud know that bcoz… ![]()
because u said make me implying the hope for an action
its a figure-of-speech, dont know how much u nkow about those… if little, then let me know and i’ll enlighten u ![]()
i know plenty ![]()
they why are you (like a certain someone) stating the obvious… are you one of those “simple” ppl as well ![]()
ya u right…but aram say…let give her some time
let her fix her car first, and pink dont forget to car-wash ur car ![]()
we also dont wana see ur gandi mandi car ![]()
its not gandi… i just washed it the other day… oh, and i got a gas kit put into it from this Pakistani mechanic… the Uncle was sooo nice… .man, if u heard his Aussie accent you’d say he was straight out of the bush and had u heard his punjabi, you’d say he just stepped out of the most paindoo gao’N… and he cant speak a word of urdu lol
hum ko kia pata, and what we have to do. it might be a make-up story ![]()
aa ke dekh lo… your’e more then welcome u know
sydney’s a nice place to visit, plenty to see and do ![]()
toronto bhi kam nhai hai…here birds also eat snow. ![]()
will c that one day as well if Allah SWT wills.... man there are so many places i wanna see but out family holidays almost always comprise of going to pakistan, which is nice, but i'd like to see other places as well, u know what i mean :(
check their ID… they must bhe she birds… ![]()
actually other day when i went for some project to DT, i saw moti moti birds they were eating snow. ![]()
**LOL… now its confirmed.. no need to check IDs..
:aq: so she bird is their name ? ![]()
hey Zobi... maiN aapki mulaqat karwaonga... with kinda bird one day inshAllah.. :)
but for that i have to like birds. i dont hate birds, but also not fan of them. ![]()
*na na... not necessary to be bird nor MOTI... *