kya meri shadi shahrukh say hogi

Re: kya meri shadi shahrukh say hogi

ew juggan

i havenot see pink ludoos but saw some clips and i was extremely disappointed by her.

just saw the first episode of "kya meri shaadi SR se hogi"...it was good i enjoyed it...its a light comedy drama...nice to see sarmad khoosat after a long time and i love that sindhi guys acting....sara chaudry looks beautiful but is doing overacting at points....initially i thought this drama is about a girl who is a massive fan of srk and wants to marry him but it wasnot that though whenever name Shahrukh was mentioned it was srk that came to everyones mind. haye srk.......anyways the drama isnot bad.

Thanks.

Next question: Has it started in the US?

Faisal Qureshi, another wannabe SRK

Faisal q shud take sum rest.....

Hi. You are Vaqar Khan of NKS.

Please tell us what happened to Nadia Khan and the NKS. Where is she now and what is she doing ?
Are you still affiliated with Geo and work on the Utho Jago Pak with Shaista?
What do you think of Sahista taking over NKS slot?
Please give us all the details.
We are very curious. Thnaks.

well at least i really liked and enjoyed the first episode especially sarmad khoosat's faisal's and sarmad friend's(dont know his name)acting.
and i think Faisal Qureshi is among the top actors of today and one of the finest actors i have ever seen so he should not take rest.his acting is a treat to watch.I dont know why we pakistanis have a habit of degrading our celebrities and comparing them with with the actors of the neighbour country all the time.

Tanvir bro, NK is fine and settled in ISB, Shaista's show is seperate team, in my opinion what ever is good to generate revenue for the channel is good, i don't know about UJP hope its doing good.

Why was NKS shut down so abrubtly after the Ramzaan shows ?
Was it the Noor saga as people say or was it because of NK's marital issues with her husband as rumors have it ?
Please let us know if you can share this info. Thanks.

O Tanvir sahib, this thread is about a separate drama. Not abt Nadia KHan on whom thr are a million old posts , just search on GS and you will get yur reasons. She was fired cuz of her way over t/ top acting and thrfore very low ratings. Her last couple of stunts in Ramzan when she invited a belly dancer on 1st ramzan was quite hated actually ( just search on GS) and thn when she aired t/ argument b/w Noor & her ex- hubby she was or GEO were slapped w/ a lawsuit by Noor's ex and is forbidden to air a show on tv or sumthing like that.

Waqar just cuz Nadia hated Faisal Qureshi you dont have to. And that's Paksitan's one of many problems that whenevr sum1 duz something gr8 in this case acts superbly, ppl like you compare him to sum Bollywood actor and accuse him of a wannabe maybe cuz that's all you guys know. I have heard this accusation before about our othr superb, fine actors as well and trust me it shows yur insecurities and yur limited thought process. BOllywood is all u ppl know, think and breathe, never come out of it unfortunately, that's why evrything is Bollywood for you. Jiddhar daikhtaa hoon bollywood hi bollywood dikhtaa hay app ko!
Faisal Qureshi has been acting since he was a kid. Both his parents were actors and thus acting is in his genes and also is one of t/ few actors who actually studied acting. Faisal Qureshi is one of our finest actors and to actually call him a wannabe Bollywood actor you ppl do Pakistan a huge disservice. Ever call any Bollywood actor a Pakistani wannabe albiet a 2nd, 3rd grade actor? BUt hey that's what we shud xpect from ppl like you no wnder evry 2nd/ 3rd class bollywood actor Nadia khan show pur invite kar laytay thay. NOw Shaista is doing t/ same crap! Faisal kay dramay MZZBN, Haal-e-dil, Boota frm Toba taik Singh just to name a few aren't a hit for nothing! Also, as a morning show host he's doing a gr888 job on TV1 ! Shame on you WAqar and ppl like you.

FUNKY DESI: I agree with each and every word u said.a v v good reply.couldn't say it any better.

this is all fake, lie and false rumours.. she left cos her contract ended, this is the simplest truth.

funkyD*** fasial qureshi is also one my fav. i just said that he's SRK wanna be, and i love his morning show on TV1 far better then that of sahir's. People are allowed here to give their comments and opinions right? No matter how fine actor he is, and no doubt he's my fav. after humayun saeed, but still i'll say he sure is a wanna be, but still love him as an actor!

Waqar Khan, you're not really making any sense here. You say Faisal Qureshi is your fav. actor aftr Humayun ( and that is your choice and right ) but he is just another "wannabe"?? That's my problem with this statement. I couldn't care less whethr you like him or not, before Humayun or aftr, is entirely yur choice, yur decision. BUt to call our fine acctors (in my opinion in additition to a zillion othrs) a "wannabe" is xtemely unture, unfair and without merit, not to mention senseless specially once you claim he's yur fav. actor!

REgarding yur claim of Nadia being fired or not we cud go around in cirlces, but let's face it her contract got cancelled / not renewed for a number of reasons!

ok well i guess u won as ur the one who've been working with her so u know it all.
thanks for the update. cos in the end it doesn't really makes any sense.

Plssss! ab itnay bhi halaat khaaraab nahi meray kay I'm forced to work for/ with an xtremely crude and crass person. I cudn't care less wethr she's fired or not. You just missed t/ whole point. Anyway there's plenty written on GS about her. Anyone can search her if one wants to. I'm just glad I don't have to see her over t/ top overacting on my "paid" channels!

you seem to hold a personal vendetta against vaqar! chill dude...u don't like nadia then don't take out your hatred on him....he is entitled to his opinion of an actor or host just like you are. and I think instead of taking the words from a bunch of outsiders I would rather believe the words of a person who has personally worked with her. Afterall if she really was a nasty and rude woman I don't think her co workers would say good things about her....for someone who hates nadia...you sure do give her plenty of attention...all your posts in this thread have something to say about her...one would think if you really don't like someone that much then you wouldn't proceed discussing them continuously over and over again? hmmm

Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeezzz! Why don't YOU chill, relax and re read my post aaraam say.

I have said before I don't have a problem w/ Waqar's choicee . One more to miss t/ whole point and accusing me of God knows what! No point in rehashing. Like I said before plenty has been written on NKS, I'm not going thr as thr is no need to go thr. RE read my post aaraam say before you tell mee to chill & what not.

thanks anam, thats exactly what i wanted to explain to funkydesi, i'm also a viewer afterall..

Anam, I know you are a huge fan of Nadia and Vaqar used to work with her so I geuss jawaab dainaa fuzool hay since you guys don't even read my post & just go on & on & on!