ok one hour left then i gotta go and get ready for work
Anchal, i keep checking my account & i ain't getting anything....
Okay, now i really really mean it: UFFFFF ..
:(
sorry my accounts are jinxed or something
finally managed to send it to you
So i forwarded Humsa's mail and this other thing
Humsa is going to send me the original sketch and i am def going to frame it and hang it up in my bedroom
Kohal after you see the pic i wanna like discuss something acha so like send me a mail or something
i dont wanna forget this
Holy shoot.
HumSA!! I sooo knew you'd do sooo much of a good job & like totally hit it on the target wrt Anchal's picture! :)
I dunno why but i guess i was just assuming a full-length portrait of hers in the sketch but the face close up is cool. It's good , i like it. :)
& no wonder Anam could tell right away that was lady her mum....
Btw, Anchal, i'm kinda on the run right after i finish writing this post but i'm trying to view that card-thing you sent me but my retarded university server is screwed up.I'll try to view it inshallah later on tonight & check that thing out.
Oh, & i'll email you too...hope it's nothing serius or anything...
As for now, later!
Ok nothing serious but equally improtant
I am off gonna have some tea and toast and then get ready and go to work :(
when i get back i will email you acha
Tata
Wow thanks girls (though I don't deserve such praise).
Aanchal, I'm gonna mail the original sketch in a day or so InshaAllah. So, you'll get it on time.
Kohal I could never "sell" my sketch. Hehe (who would buy it anyway). But since this was my first requested potrait, I've decided to give it for free (ain't I generous? j/k).
Who says nothing is impossible? I've been doing nothing all my life!
Anchal…
I knew from day one that some people would have or do have a problem with Gizzy and mine openly showing affection for each other.
Personally I’ve never been one to give a damn about what people think, har kissi doosray ko har koi kehnay ke liyye tayar hotha hai… jo bhi karo – log kabhi khush nahi hothay – tho iss se acha hai ke please yourself…
Pyaar ka izhaar karna koi burri baath nahi hai – we’re not exploiting kamasutra classes, its just 2 people who are in love with each other showing a bit of love.
This is not some Gupshup romance, Inshallah if everything goes well then we will get married.
Anchal it’s a little bit hypocritical of you to have a problem with me and Gizzy – (two adults who are in love and wish to marry) saying it’s not good for a girl to be blatant about her feelings for a man in our society – yet on the other hand you positively encouraged another young girl to go and chase a man ( cooldude) and told her not to worry about what people said ( a nasty reference made to me again!! ) * it didn’t go unnoticed *
Why these double standards ?
A young girl can go chase a guy on the internet – when the guy isn’t even interested – she gets encouraged by you – yet gizzy and I get called allsorts ?
Where’s the fairness in that ??
Mujhay apni izzat ki hifazat karna khoob aathi hai,
**Modesty is not something any unmarried girl should have – but EVERY girl – even the married ones. **
And common Anchal – you and very old fashioned and preserving of our culture – who the hell are you trying to kid ??? ![]()
None of the above is meant to be bitchy or snidy – its just my side of the story. ![]()
Mem
~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~
ummmmmm! what are we talking about?:)
CCCCAAAATTTT FFFIIIIIGGGGHHHHTTTT!!!!!!!!
who--me.
think again.
Anchal and Mem...kia baat ka batangaar bana lia...
If it was only deciding peela joora kis ko jachta....we could have settled it very amicably....:)
You both wear peela jora..and I bring my placards with rating 1.0 to 10.0...set up a stage...and sure, some catwalk will do as icing on the cake...and oh, if you need more judges to make it impartial..I can even bring in some volunteers... ;)
...any volunteers here...
[This message has been edited by Eros (edited November 20, 2000).]
…and here comes a point from my chauvinistic ego - labelled flagrantly by someone (no names)…at least we men are good in this sense…we don’t have the mood swings…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif
[This message has been edited by Eros (edited November 21, 2000).]
Ji socha…kuch aur to zehen main nahin aya…
and EROS
Reporting for duty sir
:Dicsomaulvi:
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
ME ME ME!!!
fuee.tripod.com
[email protected]
http://144.132.53.121/recent?0
picture
HumSa hugz
god its going to look so way cool on the wall of my new place
Ok i have like changed my mind
not putting it up in the bedroom but like in the living room
eh how else am i going to show it off saying ‘wo jo mashoor and maroof artist hay na Humsa …she did this sketch just for me’
eh us showoffs :rolleyes:
and yes i am gonna take a pic after i hang it and send it to you umm so you can frame it and like hang it up and say
‘wo jo mashoor and maroof Anchal hay na yeah us ki ghar ka photo hay’
just kidding acha
Kohal got your mail …just finding time to reply to it but i want a serious reply acha!!and like asap cause like its kinda asap
Eros
fitay moo!!!
I know i look dashingly beautiful in my yellow jora
plus its a very sensitive jora cause mummy sent it to me with so much love ![]()
dont need to parade around ‘YOU’ atleast ![]()
HAHAHAHAHAAA !!!
that always makes me laugh…reminds me of nani amman :)![]()
ME ME ME!!!
fuee.tripod.com
[email protected]
http://144.132.53.121/recent?0
picture
Well said Mem
I agree with you, mera rang bhi gora hai, lekin I’ve always liked girls with sanwli rangaat, and I dont think the color matters its who you are from the inside which really matters
Originally posted by Anchal:
Eros
fitay moo!!!!
I know i look dashingly beautiful in my yellow jora
plus its a very sensitive jora cause mummy sent it to me with so much love :)
dont need to parade around 'YOU' atleast ;)**
Oh..loo..I was, with a sense of sincerity, trying to settle down issues for you gals and this is what I get in return..a fitay moo..
Anchal..now I know..maybe you donno catwalk and are trying to cover it up... :)
Eros
yawnz
catwalk is like so bachpan ki yadain
when i used to do charity shoes (yeah right, if you call em charity shoes) for aunties who lived in defence and thought charity shoes are just tea and finger foods
Not interested in em anymore
Roshni dearie
Nowhere have i stated that being gora is good and being sanwla is bad
Moi just humbly said that yellow looks good on a fair complexion
ab agar baat ka batangar banana hay to main kya karoon ![]()