Re: Kollege jeans - Anybody remember it :D
If i am not wrong saba hameed played role in home sweet home?:
home sweet home? the comedy drama from ptv back in 90s?....if yes then no she was not a part of it but her ex-hubby was.
yes.....
but i had seen her in few other comedy dramas and serious one also....
yes.....
I think you are talking about 'Family Front' her first sit com.
yes.....
yes she has mainly done serious roles....thats how she started...until she did comedy drama 'family front' which was aired back in late 90s. (with samina ahmed and her ex hubby waseem abbass)....family front was a huge hit and we got to see the new and another good side of both saba and samina....i.e. they were both good at comedy as well as serious roles.
who was saba hameeds ex-husband?
waseem abbas?
no muqawwee bhai i dont remember family front but if you can post any link then may be
actually pakistani television industry have better actors
blessed I remember Saba after giving remarkable performance in Sannata ( Mard Bacha) said in an interview that she was not taken for light roles by Haseena Moin and likes as she didn't have bubbly face. Family Front proved that she is as good comedian as a serious actress.
Re: Kollege jeans - Anybody remember it ![]()
At your service Sir ![]()
sumbal=saba hameed...now i remember it i had seen this sit com and got confused with home sweet home....
who was saba hameeds ex-husband?
waseem abbas?
no muqawwee bhai i dont remember family front but if you can post any link then may be
ya waseem abbass was one of her husbands.......(the dude who played the role of 'aazam' in family front)
blessed I remember Saba after giving remarkable performance in Sannata ( Mard Bacha) said in an interview that she was not taken for light roles by Haseena Moin and likes as she didn't have bubbly face. Family Front proved that she is as good comedian as a serious actress.
she indeed proved everyone wrong.....so did samina. who could have imagined them two in the roles of sumbal and nusrat.
ahem ahem:ASA:
Kollege jeans no family front thingys here....
man!!! my fav characters were almost everyone, but i liked, that guy who was called abro and faisal and ali zafar and ahmed butt the most
Re: Kollege jeans - Anybody remember it ![]()
Agar maine is saal kisi larki se dosti na ki na to mera naam.bhi Tariq Abro nahi.
To phir kya naam hoga aapka?
Wahi Mel Gibson! Hahahaha
Kollege jeans was a CLASSIC!
Even better than sub set hai in my opinion. Does any one have it on dvd or know where one could get it in Islamabad/Pindi area?