Re: Kissing
ok some serious answers... this is good. smooch on the lips too?
acha jee sun lo
i dont mind if sum1 is kissing infront of me i think its cute :@:
aur kuch??
so what if we are sitting in front of you and want to see something cute ![]()
haye allah u think it is cute? wow, so umm u like watching cuteness in movies then? u dont mind?![]()
lol tlk mamo u are just tooo much… toooooo toooo tooo much:rotfl: ![]()
i dont think so this is happening any time soon ahem… or ever for that matter:emmy:
TLK: be my guest ![]()
aisha: no i dotn mind that either grow up logo!
a little smooch in public is ok, but french kissing .. those people need a life .. that is just pathetic ..
I guess everyone has their own meter of tolerance on PDA (public displays of affection), but I agree with TLK on this one. Grinding your lips on and on in front of other people looks desperate and, quite frankly, gross. And I am pretty sure this view is not just limited to desis.
Airports and other places where people get overly emotional (good byes etc) may be an exception to a certain extent.
so you dont mind having us see u showing some cuteness?![]()
mai marjaoo…
no i dont ![]()
Who would be that lucky billa .. KB ![]()
itna dukh tumhara mujh se daikha nahi jataa KB
let me close my eyes
mai marne wali hooon… please mai tu pehle hi itni sharmili hoon mere samne koyi kissing wissing nahi honi chahiye!!! ![]()
Aisha you also close your eyes please
French fries and French kiss..These are the two of my favourite things.:jano:
LoL u know many people close their eyes while french kissing so i tihnk i will make them stay open:cb: mamo u close ur eyes!![]()
hey ur soo like me! me too:D
and they both taste so good with ketchup ![]()
close my eyes as a participant or as an audience ![]()
you have seen irani boys being “kind” to each other?
mamo both:p … no seriously i meant close ur eyes when billo is showing cuteness!
KA> not really kissing but yeah u can say kindness…
knocky: ![]()
KB is on a roll, yeah aaj kisi ko kiss ker ke hi choRe gi