Kissing in the Public, do you approve?

Re: Kissing in the Public, do you approve?

just for knowledge HEERA MANDI is the biggest red light area of LAHORE and a very famous one as well. It is not just any kind of desi bazaar, hope this helped.

oops

:D I am not familiar with Lahore and I obviously didn't know what HEERA MANDI was. I guess I get it now. I feel so stupid..

lol miss noland u thought it was some sort of a bazaar:rotfl:

Oh come on and get off your moral high horse! :omg:
Maybe it is not that “open” [depends upon who we are talking about in public in dubai] but I have heard plenty of ya sheikh apni apni stories in dubai.

All goras that make dubai what it is would run away if “nothing” was “happening”.. :hehe:

lol...a couple kissing in public in Pakistan could be sent to jail for 6 months...or even can be stoned by public...or attacked by *awara *dogs...

so hold on lemme get this straight. You saw someone making out and u reported them? Am I missing something?

lol u totally changed the topic , first she asked if it was alrite to kiss in public and now she is defending dubai thats all.

Kuch had se zada hee chorru zabardast nahin ho gaya? :hehe:

yeah i am defending dubai:snooty:

excuse me but you people dont live in dubai all u did was just come to visit or heard your pathetic stories, sometimes stories are rumours and i no i will not come of my “moral high horse” :rolleyes:

oh please if everyone became like you then is duniya ka allah hafiz hai:rolleyes:
so let me be myself:rolleyes: alteast i have a sense of morality and right and wrong:rolleyes:

^ I am relating from expats [goras] who have and are currently living in dubai. Not all of them should be lying. They might have laws and follow them for public consumption but i consider that city a bunch of hypocrites. Their hypocracies is a thread by itself.

I don't get why you asked our opinion when you reported a couple [don't like kissing in public]. If you are asking for our opinion, then you should have the thick skin and intellect to hear non-conforming opinions as well!

Are we still talking about this?

u mean about kissing?

^^ yea I thought we decided on something!! Didn't we?
Did u give us ur opinion on it?

LOL @ the Replies,:hehe:

Koi kehta hai jail jaoge, koi kehta hai kute bhonkenge.

Personally! :rolleyes: i dont care i wouldnt mind seeing more effection from my partner in public I.E holdings hands or linking arms or light kisses on lips/cheeks.

But i wouldnt do it infront of any family member or if i knew we were in a desified place then :no: like somone said kissing (Passionatley) is somthing cherished between the couple which i totaly agree:@:

so theres my two cents worth :wink:

Dubai's got Hooters now......Duniya badal rahee hai....Dubai wali aunty ko kabhi khabaar ghar se bahar nikal na chaiye !

excuse me i am not an aunty btw i think i am younger than you:rolleyes: and secondly you bekhabar ABCD’s or whateva CDs there is no hooters in dubai:rolleyes:

my opinion is no kissing, holding hands is fine.

There isn’t one now but there will be soon! google it!!
http://www.pr-inside.com/dubai-may-host-arabic-peninsula-s-first-r158037.htm

LOL :rotfl: man u r out to prove her wrong, this thread has gone from kissing in public to how dubai is. Tha magic of GUPSHUP :wink:

dubai has a huge red light district right in the middle of the city! and in addition to that, theres enough of a problem with human trafficking. i think a hooters where girls wear tight t-shirts and hot shorts (oh no!) is the least of its “morality issues” :stuck_out_tongue:
p.s: yes, i’ve lived in dubai, so i am familiar with its issues

as for kissing, i think a peck on the cheeks or lips is fine, as is hand holding and hugging, but yeesh, anything beyond that – get a room!!