Re: Kissing Desis
just a little correction its " bandar kya jaanay adrak ka suaad "
i think being born a desi is a curse… no matter what we do, we are looked down upon and made fun of… why why why ![]()
You mean husbands and wifes, or when friends and aunties and khalas and phoopies run into each other and start hugging and kissing in the middle of the street and end up blocking it?
ty
lemme rephrase ''bandar kya janay adrak ka suaad.''
this is not a male dominated expression regarding bandars only.females may use bandarya in it too.
I'm going to go engage in some pda right now :)
patent ductus arteriosus?
no i am at office rightnow we’ll do it laterz ![]()
^^ pukes
Not with you IQ. ![]()
Is there any girl on gs that you don’t run after? ? ? ![]()
PDA is sweet. I give my ammi puppis in public all the time. ![]()
ok guys, PHD on desis kiss is complete now, move on to next step...
I know a similar one
kiss kiss ne kiss kiss ke mehfil main kiss kiss ko kiss kiya
hum wo badnaseeb hai jis nai hur kiss ko miss kiya.
....finally their eyes met as they both stood in the porch bathed in shimmering moonlight. PennyG’s already diminutive figure was even more dwarfed by Masood's tall erect frame. Resting on his massive chest were curly nests of thick lustrous hair with beads of sweats glistening in the silvery moonlight, and the thought of nestling against that sent the chemicals in her body in an estrogen whirlpool. Their locked gaze was transient--shorter than the half-life of even the most typical imbecilic café thread--yet it spoke volumes. They drew close like opposite poles of a magnet, and as Masood embraced her with his gargantuan limbs entwined around her neck and reached down to kiss her—a desi kiss and PDA, she suddenly jerked back with a violent spasm and broke free. Confused and dazed, Masood looked intimately into her eyes searching for reason, and to his horror realized that she had changed form. A metamorphosis had taken place. She was now hissing at him with a forked tongue that was dripping with poison….
When I was a kid it was completely taboo for Bollywood kisses to exist. I was in an Indian video store with my brothers since my mom was purchasing something. We looked around and on the rack was this vhs called "Bisthaar". We were like, "Uuuhh, is that what I think it is?" Indian softcore? A simple kiss would have been innocent compared to whatever that was.
What the hell? ![]()
There is nothing wrong with desis's kissing...full stop.
I'm not for PDA but if I'm holding my girl and feel like giving her a kiss. I'll tounge-down right in front of the Super Bowl crowd if I have to. Relationship now a days is like advertising board. Who's your man? Who's your girl? PDA is not for everyone. If you are comfortable go for it, but make sure your privacy is not exposed. There are certain emotions, feelings and things that must be kept indoors.
*Once again ASN, if you wish to continue posting on GS, refrain from posting such garbage. *
Thanks
Life 1 Mods