Khumar, HawaiFire, AQ, Crescent

Re: Khumar, HawaiFire, AQ, Crescent

cram? for what? arent u off on friday?

im studying now…you should be doing that same :hoonh:

(11 is fine)

well cres and i have exam on sun, right. and like i know im begining to freak out about it, and cres is like (for once) studying for it. i think. and i just talked to hawaifire and he has his thing tomorrow, and i’m like sleep now, he goes i have to study, so im like study now so u can come tonight, and he’s like umm i’ll see. so yea.

and i am studying :snooty: i’m just waiting for my room to warm up :phati:

ok then 11 it is :chai:

:hmmm:

acha jaldi batao kya time ho raha haiy mein bhi aa rahi hoon :chai:

phati is waqt to time 6:54 pm ho raha hai, par meet 10:55 pm par ho gi :chai:

someeeeeeeeebody better be up :hoonh:

but…but! :mad:

my bed time is at 10! :frusty2:

I demand the timing be changed :bailan:

your mod powers won’t work on yahoo :barbie:

come at 11 naaaaa poke poke

but i can’tttt :teary2:

come for like half an hour. and then the next morning do the grownuppy thing and guzzle down a cup of coffee :D

drugs are bad for you :hayaa:

but but but you me and hawai were going to sit down with mary jane :(

no no we can’t do that! :smilestar: are you crazy?! :bailan: you’re not supposed to DO MaryJane it turns your hair purple! :frowning:

i slept for 2 hrs today…so im refreshed… :smiley:

but i want my hair purple :bummer:

woohoo:D AE’s up :D. now go eat something :smilestar:

im eating as we speak :slight_smile:

(im sooo prepared)

:cb:

while you’re at it…check ur mic and headphones :chai:

testing testinggg ikdotinnchaahpanjchaysattattnaudas :chai:

:hoonh: ok ur pushing it missy!!

yea thats what we all do during our VC sessions.

:teary1: