salaam alll dyamn khiskay seriously i dint know u did this but hey cool cool and seriously i dint know the pics turned out this well i dint get a chance to see them b4 but yeah i look faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat but well so wat suits the wadera image ehh ;)
well thanx everybody and EID MUBARAK to all
nice pics khiska hova :k: ![]()
thanks for sharing ![]()
I like the traditional topi and ajrak (?)
njice family pic
Thankyou ever1 out there
Is that kaun the hockey fan??!!!!!!
aww look at that girl's eyes
*Originally posted by Aishaaa2.1: *
aww look at that girl's eyes
thats the color of eyes we all have in the familia, I will try and up my pic where u c the color
great pics.. awesome family. May Allah SWT always shower y'all with his blessings and mercy.
jee salaam MQ that is kaun the hockey fan but unfortunatley it stopped cuz of politics ![]()
Aye haye I didnt expect you to be so young.But mashAllah what a lovely family you have.Your sis is absolutely adorable! Oh come now, you can cheer for the Ottawa Sens the next time.That way DM will be alone.So how was Eid and hows everything going.
well yaar MQ unfortunately as young as i may seem i am not
i have got comments taht i look like a 16yr old when i am clean shaven but kya karein ab ALLAH ney banaaya hai and i am happy wid it i can still go out wid teens ![]()
Hey khiska, nice to see you and your family, everyones looking good, and I love the Sindhi clothes! Who is kaun though?
Dadha Sotha paya Lago tahan aain tahan ji Family Allah khosh rakhay [Ameen]
wonderful pics... thanks for sharing khiska and kaun :)
PaThan naheeN… sindhi… ![]()