khans in bollywood

Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**Like those are their real names.

I would suggest not calling the Muslims again because they are a disgrace to all the Muslims around the world.

No, they aren't disgraceful to Islam just because they are Indians, because they aren't Muslims at all.
Just having a muslim name doesn't make you a muslim.

Those are all their stage names, there is a difference between reality and Bollywood, and someone is still in dream world.

Umair, how old are you? You sound like a little boy who is crying for his mommy. Just listen to your self. your arguements don't even stand out! Dude you need a frekin' life. You need to expand your mind and start thinking outside of your little world.

I feel bad about my name now. saari izzat he gira-dee hai "khan" naam ki :-D

yes yes and
you forgot abt the little nawab sahib the biggest flirt of’m all

to be honest so far to my little knowledge dalip sahab was the greatest ever(man of charector n grace)…then Amir is superb(man full of self respect), chuck rest of them in the bin send it for recycling.

gawd we blinds can’t even see the trick here, Y always khan are the happening dudes in that lust n sleaz ridden industry?
cuz its like lets hang a little luring object (bait) for muslim too …you know to pull them, get there mind corrupted, to weaken their faith… simple.
otherwise its not like this that there is a shortage of any actors in india.