Keeping Shikra away from your city

apny dairy ki maindki ban ke na reh jana:D

Re: Keeping Shikra away from your city

X2 bachare ka mazak nahi urain at this moment...U do know its pretty bad in Houston...I think its pretty early to do this:(

if u donate to my fund, i will try to have him skip a few steps along the way and move to haiti right away

Any thing to keep Shikra away from California ....

ask99 i have friends and family in houston. waisay flooding toh chicago mein bhi kaafi hui hai :(

Are they fine? The bijli hasn't returned in parts of the city. Its just awful for some place:( I just pray things get back to normal.
How bad is it in Chicago, I saw some news but nothing came on in detail.I know a lot of the news just get to be on local level.
Did your home get affected?

ppl in houton are fine, i had some othe rstiuff going on so ahve not kept up but all seems to be okay.

Parts of chicago got hit pretty bad, rain was like never stopoing and i was afraid my sump pumps will just burn out.

no flooding in my area, while most ppl think of chicago as fairly flat, there are high and low parts and my place i pretty high, so alhumdulillah no issues. the next city over had major flooding issues but mostly flash floods and it eventually ended.

Main hon na:D

Thats good to know.
Yeah I know about the land, actually over here in Texas we have the same thing, at least in our metroplex. Flash flooding is a major problem here too, you never know if you may get stuck if any of the usual creeks that fill up pretty quickly during heavy rains.
Allah Mian har kissi ko apne hifz o iman meiin rakhe..thats all I can say at this moment.

send him to FATA :p

[Bogus Advertisement]

^^ Shikra ka multi lagta hy:aq:

I will pay you a $1000 to keep him away from this board :p

send some kind of help

Lolz… :hehe:

Shikra.. they all are mean people. If you can live in temperatures below freezing then you are more then welcome in my state :smiley:

mini-hopeless
mini-snow-ta?