Kasouti/20 questions (archive)

Re: Kasouti IX

I said a person.

Kya Ali insaan nahi? How sad :(

What? Supposed to be my turn. :frowning: ANd thanks for the congrats Sehrysh! :mad:

And Mr. Director, you have to do it proper like. Open a new thread called Kasauti X, set all the rules for any newcomers and PM the CM so that we can make sure you don't change the "person" half way through - I don't think I trust you not to change the answer just to win!

@partyslims - Sab sai shabashi to mil hi gayee thi kal. Mujh jaisi hakeer si shaksiyat ki mubarak baad bhala kya mainay rakhti hai. But fine, Mr. Sensitive, congratulations on being victorious in Kasauti IX.

sehryshhhhh ... tlk is being mean to me ... please tell him off for me ... after all ur my waddi baaji

Talk about taking the wind out of my sail. :frowning: :naak:

O crap, itna kaam kon karay.

I am not playing ..

Fine, be that way :pcg:

:hmmm:

Let me consult with the higher powers :sahar02: BRB!

It’s too cold to go sailing. Stay at home, put your feet up and keep warm in front of the fire, with a Starbucks Hot Chocolate of course :wink:

ke hoya bacha logon?

We're waiting for either Slims or TLK to PM you the next answer so we can begin Kasauti X.

I was just taang aRaaoing in the game. Partyslims was the winner of the last game so he should be the one leading this game, not me.

^ Ok, PartySlims.. PM us so BBcue could open next Kasouti.

TLK can do it. My mind is mush right now.

TLK- Bro, please take my turn.

hmmmmm

Ok anyone who wants to play PM us.

Ok Partyslims, I am taking over your turn. I PMed Xeno ..

Kasouti X

Pretty simple game. You have to guess a famous person or place or event / invention/technology in 20 questions

Last game was was won by Partyslims.. Good game Partyslims. :k: For next game he forfeited his turn in favour of TLK. TLK has suggested a **PERSON **!

Rules:

1. Only 20 questions can be asked.
  2. We will only answer Yes or No, so think before you post questions.
  3. Question within question would weigh total number of questions (example:- was he a famous 20th century scientist? would weigh 2 questions if it’s already not established that personality IS a scientist).
  4. If you want a hint then it will cost you 2 questions.
  5. Members can pm AV MODS if they have something in mind and they want other members to guess it.
  6. Guessing GUPPIES is not allowed, although they are famous but still NO.
  7. You can discuss it with other players and post questions for each other’s attention. When you do this, start your post with “not a question for game” and we will ignore that post.
  8. The winner will host the next Kasouti game. Winner will PM AV mods the next question, DO NOT change it once game has started and stick with what you have PMed AV mods.

These rules MUST be followed.

Re: Kasouti X

1. Male?

2. Alive?

Re: Kasouti X

• No

• Yes