Kasouti/20 questions (archive)

Re: Kasauti LVII

ryounji temple with sakura flowers :wub:

^ ^Alright then.......I should be leaving in a few too

well done everyone, thanks for participating, more games tomorrow. :yawn:

OMG Go to sleep all you freaks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

^lol

In my defense I'm 3 hours behind you easterners :D

Slims is worried his Crown of Kasauti King is in question :hehe:***

Oh boy! Seems like we had a busy night.

kasauti ki dukaan kab khul rahi hai :D

Jab kharedaron ki line lag jai ge. :d

haha I didnt men you, waisay you’re a newbie to here so it’s all good cause we need more people :smiley:

hmph, I was more concerned about people staying up til 3-4 am (in the uk) to play the game :hehe: Anyway, Sehrysh has the crown. I’m just the court jester. :faizy:

Oh My …really did people stay up till 4 in the morning playing kasauti :D…

You all are gonna have Kasauti Withdrawal Symptoms if we decided to stop Kasauti :hmmm:

Court jester…naaaa more like the Grand Vizier :faizy:***

Kasauti-LVIII

******Pretty simple game. You have to guess a famous person or place or event/inventions/technology in 20 questions.

Winner of Kasauti LVII was babloos ....he has decided to pick a******** FAMOUS PLACE***. *

Rules:

1. Only 20 questions can be asked.
  2. We will only answer Yes or No, so think before you post questions.
  3. Question within question would weigh total number of questions (example:- was he a famous 20th century scientist? would weigh 2 questions if it's already not established that personality IS a scientist).
  4. If you want a hint then it will cost you 2 questions.
  5. Members can pm AV MODS if they have something in mind and they want other members to guess it.
  6. Guessing GUPPIES is not allowed, although they are famous but still NO.
  7. You can discuss it with other players and post questions for each other's attention. When you do this, start your post with "not a question for game" and we will ignore that post.
  8. The winner will host the next Kasouti game. Winner will PM AV mods the next question, DO NOT change it once game has started and stick with what you have PMed AV mods.
  9. The Winner will act as Host of the next thread and must QUOTE & NUMBER the questions and answer with a Yes or No .

Re: Kasauti-LVIII

wait iam here

EDIT:should i pm u the place name

1. Was it man-made?
  2. Is it in Europe, Africa or Asia?

Acha chalo since i’ve not started go ahead PM me and i’ll answer accordingly :k:**

Are we playing with your clue Sheyn or babloos? And do your anwsers still stand?

Sehrysh is hardcoreee

:***
Sehrysh since babloos is here we will go with his and i’ve moved my answers …babloos will take over hosting the thread ! :k:***

1.YES