Re: Kasauti... L
Was he a ruler ? (no, not the type you measure with)
was he a dictator ?
lol i hope its not another biblical creature!
yes
no
was he in BC times
koi to answer kare!
King Tut!
Re: Kasauti… L
bye sehrysh ![]()
yeh.. it was king tut!
WHATTT
i was coming onto that
nice one S, i like how u come and swoop in at the end!:D
nice
tut, tut, tut .. itna ghussa achcha nahi hota bhai sahab
Yay me! I went to the exhibit earlier this year and what a let down it was! No sarcophagus for us to see.
Sehrysh
throws confetti
Yay me! I went to the exhibit earlier this year and what a let down it was! No sarcophagus for us to see.
was this in the UK?
WHATTT
i was coming onto that
nice one S, i like how u come and swoop in at the end!:D nice
It's a talent!! Do you mind hosting the next round - wiki is not handy at the moment.
was this in the UK?
No, it was in Toronto last spring.
And thank you Slims.
lol, does anyone else want to go, i was thinking of taking a break from the laptop
How about TLK - wonder whether he can stump us?
Stump ehh…![]()
I am thinking of a wicket keeper ..
LOL that was awesome.
Go Sehrysh!!
Kasauti -- LI
******Pretty simple game. You have to guess a famous person or place or event/inventions/technology in 20 questions.
For this game Sehrysh has suggested an ******** EVENT ***. *
Rules: