Kasoti 2

Re: Kasoti 2

king abdul aziz?:bummer:

gosh im so bad at remembering dates :vivo:

i was about to ask that :hehe:

oh yes you were. :stuck_out_tongue:

chalo next time guessna.. but you guys were on right track. :smiley:

Peace Be Upon Him

but how can u say he wasnt a political personality, in fact he was also humanitarian.

ps. next time please refrain using Prophets and Messengers…cuz unintentionally in these games we do disrespect the guess.
…it was in my instinct that was i didn’t write more in the post where i called u chacha xeno

yaar wo abhi zinda hai :slight_smile:

behan!! he died like sum 100 years ago he was founder of saudi arabia:smack: wo abhi tak kaise zinda ho sakta hai?:smilestar:

or reveal about about the Prophet's and Messenger in the beginning.

haha…:hehe:

tell me (it is not relative to this thread)…if i m not wrong u live in KSA…so how much do they teach about KSA, or Islamic history?

ps. i am seriously looking about doing research on Ummayad..:hmmm:

I made it very clear in my post to that Kid's post that the personalities we are guessing here are most respectable personalities not some guppies that you bad mouth them. I guess you missed that post.

as far as him being a political/humanitarian is concerned. refer back to my answers

I said YES he was humanitarean BUT that is not his reason for fame (do you know him for him being Humanitarean or the Prophet?)
and answer to the question if he ruled Arab was YES. now tell me what it tells you?.

i didnt go to a government school we had pakistani course in our school so they mostly taught us about pakistani history :smiley:

but in government(saudi) schools they teach as much as american schools teach about american history :smiley:

xeno:
i ignored his/her posts. i was mainly following the first posts...as looking into the entire thread is really a hassel. btw thnC for compiling them in the very first post...but dont miss the important points u mention in the post...such as humanitarian one, and respectable personality point.

and u said no to politics.

ps. start the third kasoti guess.

^ just wait for it, now some other mod from AV will open it.

PS: if you have some personality in mind and want others to guess it... yuo can PM one of us. :)