Yes..whole world knows the truth...Come again
"come again"
kia matlab samagh nai aii lols.
Yes..whole world knows the truth...Come again
"come again"
kia matlab samagh nai aii lols.
can you elaborate the exact figure....how many hundreds were killed at samjhouta blast....
i dont know whats your point by getting into numbers.
You Indians will latch onto whatever straws you can, so long as your conscience is clear.. ![]()
Re: kasab....a legend....
yaaro... sania mirza bhaij di hai... kasab bhi dey do, what's the issue?
i dont know whats your point by getting into numbers.
66 people were killed...and your statement is that hundreds of pakistanis were killed....
it is known as false propaganda tactics..............\/\/\/
india should also handover col.purohit of indian army who blowed up samjohta express train killing hundreds of Pakistani men,women and children while they were returning to Pakistan in India..
66 people were killed...and your statement is that hundreds of pakistanis were killed.... it is known as false propaganda tactics..............\/\/\/
so whats the point.u trying to say that since the figure dosent exceeds 100,it makes Col.Purohit a lesser Moron?
Refer here: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/301982-indian-colonel-admits-bombing-samjhota-express.html
i think that the best diplomacy will be if india handed over this alive hero of pakistan to pakistan......does india need him any more...what for...just to hang him...is not going to serve any purpose.
if we send him back to pakistan.......pakistan will immidiately be on backfoots...
India will never do that, NEVER.... Shri Kasab will spill the beans.
^this guy is great.
1,300-odd posts and every last one of them utterly useless and devoid of even the slightest trace of value. what a feat. just an endless stream of extremely lame attempts at humor that nobody ever seems to laugh at.
^this guy is great.
1,300-odd posts and every last one of them utterly useless and devoid of even the slightest trace of value. what a feat. just an endless stream of extremely lame attempts at humor that nobody ever seems to laugh at.
Truth always hurts, ALWAYS.... Your outburst is quite evident.
^this guy is great.
That to a member since 2002.
^this guy is great.
Yes..yes..right..:) :)
thanks captain
it appears that their network is even bigger,
probably there would be many more culprits in line.
these murderers should be hanged.
jeetIAF
i think that the best diplomacy will be if india handed over this alive hero of pakistan to pakistan......does india need him any more...what for...just to hang him...is not going to serve any purpose.
if we send him back to pakistan.......pakistan will immidiately be on backfoots...
pakistani court as convicted lakhvi and co. india should hand him to pakistan so that they can try him in their court as well.
we should give honourable court at least a chance (no sarcasm)
lets see what the result will be.
jeetIAF
lol...truth about what? your post was random gibberish.
we know the formula for your posts, bhai...
step 1: pick any 3 words from the standard pool (india, amreeka, shri, jee)
step 2: add unintelligible filler words and a 0-on-10 caliber joke
step 3: add LMAO or type some other word in all caps
step 4: proofread to ensure the post contains no value, no insight, and no grammatical accuracy
lol...truth about what? your post was random gibberish.
we know the formula for your posts, bhai...
step 1: pick any 3 words from the standard pool (india, amreeka, shri, jee) step 2: add unintelligible filler words and a 0-on-10 caliber joke step 3: add LMAO or type some other word in all caps step 4: proofread to ensure the post contains no value, no insight, and no grammatical accuracy
For your type, even that is too much... Its called a problem with comprehension. Now tell us what part a genius like you could not comprehend.. We bad Pakis may just be able to help, I hope. Try....
Errr...what UN investigation?
Ah! trying to reason with Indians...!
For your type, even that is too much... Its called a problem with comprehension. Now tell us what part a genius like you could not comprehend.. We bad Pakis may just be able to help, I hope. Try....
all i'm saying is that your posts are useless. you should think about that (without getting defensive).
that has nothing to do with comprehension or bad pakis. i'm not referring to whatever content you think your post contained. i'm making a more general statement.
all i'm saying is that your posts are useless. .
And you keep coming back for more, speaks volumes... EH!
Added: LMAO... just for you..