*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
This isn't a new idea, your mate NYA already mentioned this a while back (A Handi Roti forum it was going to be called). Me him were going to be mods from what I remember.
I like the name of the forum but not the mods.....
NYA can wait for his own forum "Tabla , sitar aur Ghongroo", As for Xtreme u have alot on ur hands already.
I nominate irem and Qirus for being the mods , there contributions to the food section of family and health have been great!!!
Just to motivate , inspire and stimulate the admin to reach to a decision quickly , here are three "bainguns"
[thumb=A]eggplant.JPG[/thumb]
one for saba, one for azkar, and one for thali ka baingun(name not to be disclosed).
I think this is a stupid idea. We still can't agree on the spelling of Karela. I have seen Karela...Kareyla...Karayla..etc. I ask the mods to set the correct standard so we can properly discuss this vaunted vegetable in the proper manner that it so richly deserves.
Next thing you know...people are going to be asking for a tomato forum and we all know how that song goes..."let's call the whole thing off" :)
*Originally posted by Chaltahai: *
Next thing you know...people are going to be asking for a tomato forum and we all know how that song goes... :)
No CH Dear: my next project was to motivate the admin to open a "Ganday Sartay Tomato" forum , where the guppies are at liberty to pitch the fruit at the mods. and yes u can be a mod of that forum.:)
yep i still think it is a good idea.. cuz it happened to me and hurted me too (silly ME!) … remember the Club flood?.. ( i was part of it, FORTUNATELY).. when ur thread about vomiting advice that has my advice which helped u too was burried under 4 pages of Cafe` and this was the only refuge for u instead of a physical medical help and u had to come to ahmadjee’s thread and had to complain about it… I had felt your pain… GO FOR IT!
dhaagay kee oot main say jhaank jhaank kar dekhing
aik chalang laga kar ander aataa hay aur darwaazay kay parday main lipat kar bachoun kee tarah gol gol ghoomnay lagtaa hay :rotato:
yahaan iss dhagay main kitti rishwat deni parray gee bhai jaan:rolleyes: (piyaar waali:D) taakay karta dharta thread par nazr-e-karam-O-inayat naa sahih aik taairaanaa naz’r tajaahul-e-aarifanaa say kaam laitay huvay hee daal lain:halo:
chalo....ok......I promise.....i promise that when I make that *KARALAY juice for wake_up_dead......i would make some for you Admins too.....teek hai na ab?......:D
Now smile and yes to Handi roti forum and medical tips forum........:)
ok dear saba…
I am on vacation from 18th december to 12 th jannuary …so I will be not on GS …but just wait and see how many threads I open up in GS after the twelth regarding food. and accurate ones too…