Kareena Kapoor Size zero

Re: Kareena Kapoor Size zero

she looks fine

@soni27
well, her family was from Peshawar, but the family is actually Punjabi.
Kapoor is a common Punjabi surname.
and she even said her self thats shez a Punjaban.

there ARE HINDU PAHTANS u know...? there r pahtans that speak punjabi. i know some originally urdu peaking families who speak punjabi(nd really good punajbi at that) but that does not mean they r actually punjabi. i know fmls where they speak urdu all the time nd hardly know any punajabi but that does mean that they r actually urud peaking.

nd karishma nad kareena have very afghani type faces. they r long with long noses, very fair skin with light eyes.

raj kapoor said himself that he was 4rom peshwara originally.

there r lots of groups in paksitan that spesak punjabi but they r actually pathan like niazis for example.

a group can og soemwhere and acquire another language nad culture but where they r 4rom originally is their nationality and it cant b denied.

She HERSELF said she is Punjabi.
it maybe that they maybe living in Peshwar pre-independence times, but living some place neednot be the original place of origin.
and many Punjabis have that kinda features.
Fair skin, tall figure, long nose and light eyes are not reserved for Pathan girls only.
The Kapoor clan is a mixture of Punjabi AND Pathan origins.
and there has been many many marriages to ppl of different ethinicity, so the original Panjabi-Pathan gene pool has got somewhat diluted.
Kareena's own mother is a Sindhi.
so she is 1/4 Panjabi, 1/4 Pathan, 1/2 Sindhi.

fair skin in india ???? you wish

What theres to wish for?
India has one of the most fairest of skins to one of the most darkest ones.
so? stop being a racist everywhere.

if her father's family was living in peshawrar during pre-independence times..waht does that mean? that means that is where they r 4rom originally. exactly my point. besides i said her dad's side was pathan not her moms. kidz r known 4rom their father's side, 4rom where he is 4rom. thats y they take his last name as theirs and not their mothers.
im not saying fair skin tall figure long nose is reserved for pathan girlz EXCLUSIVELY..but come on these traits very comon in pathan/afghan ppl and light eeyes r way more common in pathan ppl than in punjabi ppl. and her whole famliy has these common traits.
please dont make this a race issue by being really defensive about punjabis. i m punjabi myself. but some things must be accepted and cannot b denied.

Me not being defensive....me not even Punjabi!
and i knew you were Punjabi, it isnt hard to spot a soni kuri.
well, many many non-Pathan families too lived in Peshawar that time. even our Sindhi neighbour's family has this 80 years old grandma who herself was in Peshawar pre-azadi, said Peshwar was then populated with many non Pathans,Pashtuns.
and her family has both Pathan AND Panjabi origins. and her too would have some Sindhi genes from her mom.
you should be proud, yaar.
and dunno if Hindu Pathans have Kapoor as their surname.

acha chalo... phir hum kehte hain keeeeee...kareena mixed nationality ki heh ok? tikh heh? manliaaaaaaaaaa apko!
peace :)

aur to aur, iq be zero hai.

@ soni27
nahi ji, nationality toh ek hi hai, par yes, ethnicity mixed hai

i m a super fan of kareena since she joined the industry. she used to b so voluptous and gorgeous but now she has lost all her curves(esp hips and chest) that she looks a lil weird. I mean she is now more photogenic then ever and looks nice in shrt skirts and all but still her fig is not in proportion but wat can she do abt it... 2gain somethin u really have to lose something.. she lost her curves but got her confidence.. must say her face has becom wrinkly now too esp underneath eyes... and one more thing SHE IS NOT A SIZE ZERO....!!! she is still not as thin and petite as karisma... i dunno why the tabliods say she has attained size zero.... Victoria beckam is size 0 not kareena!