Karachi’s public transport on the verge of collapse: report

Re: Karachi’s public transport on the verge of collapse: report

People like me are hindrance to IK's get hold of interior Sindh? Hahah. Nah, you lot can have Immy. I never realised Sindhis are waiting for him with open arms. So much for being a hindrance, if I ever get a chance to write Immy's speech for interior Sindh's audience, trust me in no time that Punjabi speaking Pathan from Lahore will the most popular leader for Sindhis, and you know what I will achieve the impossible without my tick list including any promises and policies education, health, food, employment, rights, opportunities, equality, justice, economy, infrastructure, technology. I have all my slogans ready. It's all far too easy. :)

To answer your question and pay a very humble tribute to Grandpa Bhutto, the nationalists can go to hell! More provinces must be created in Pakistan, and they will be created, soon or later. You can only delay the inevitable for so long, and hopefully when such movement erupts, 'my leader' won't be active in politics with his meaningless and forced political correctness on this issue.

You are right, evil outsider 'Pakistanis' have no right on Sindh. It is the baap kis jageer of bloody sucking waderas, and it came in Bhuttos' jahaiz. In fact, why stop at Sindh, those vultures hold the same view for rest of the Pakistan, no wonder those vultures have Pakistan into a carcass that only vultures eat.

Regardless of what PTI or Pakistan's law books or lawmakers says, I'm incredibly pro more provinces. I wish to see Punjab get divided into more 4-5 more provinces to improve governance, increase accountability, initiate equal distribution of resources, create more opportunities and break the single party/one family monopoly.

But having said that, I'm amused and astounded by pathological audacity and characteristic hypocrisy of Sindh based parties, ignore that, I should just say PPP and their patsy supporters. These bloody Waderas cried credible tears over sense of deprivation of South Punjab, pushed their all their weight behind making it a separate province, quoted everything from Constitution to laws of democracy to get the resolution passed. However, when it comes to creating more provinces in Sindh, these blooming charlatans start acting like bunch of xenophobic twits. Their hypocrisy, insincerity and incompetency is beyond exposed, and I'm glad this party's presence is quite literally wiped out of all other provinces.

Yet another hypocritical and foolish post.

SMQ is one of the biggest waderas in Sindh-but you will consider him a hero because he is one of the PTI lotas!

When you write 'Salim's Syndrome' type stupid 100000000 words responses, why do you forget that IK's main adviser on Sindh is SMQ who by all means is yours beloved 'wadera'. Isn't it? :)

It is extremely difficult to make sense out of 'gulu butt's' of PA. Think and acting like 'gulu butt' is not going to divide Sindh as you wish on PA. After all real 'gulu Butt' landed in jail for many years, cleaning dishes and toilets of prisoners. :)

Suffering from gullu butt fetish, now? Don't even know what you chatting about there.

Where are the engineers? Why not keep the smart guys in Pakistan and employ them as city planner, civil engineers, etc?

Instead of people's sons getting nominated for these positions? It's ridiculous. We produce the best engineers in the world from pak, and no one can devise a proper transport system.

Why the hell you are pissed off if Sindh is going to be divided?

You dont live in Sindh you live in US

So keep this ****ty mentality of yours with yourself

Your Bhutto is no more now

chapraasi of 'gulu butt'

shuker Allah ka lakh lakh mein itna parha likha nahin hon :cobra:

angraizi medium scholon aor collegon ka mahool lagta hay buhet khara ho gia hey itni galian aor gandi zaban :sunnyboy:

Karachi aor khas tor per sindh key halat :cobra:

#halat-bhang](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=halat-bhang)

https://scontent-a-ams.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10940610_818793558166522_8749375457059744674_n.jpg?oh=62967609b8d2cb34ba953cad98b8f356&oe=55599391

bhai sahib, yai clean version hai…after removing over 15 posts!

and uncle if you are so concerned about the forum health, please coopearte as well…aap bee to har waqat pics post kartay rehtay hain..jalti par tail chariknay wala kam!!!

What a dumb thing to say.

The majority of Pti trolls on this site don't even live in Pakistan - probably including trolls like you.

You see, these deluded Pti trolls have nothing to say when you present them with FACTS that prove their hypocrisy.

Don't flatter yourself by thinking that I write million words for numskulls like you. I know you are not even capable of breaking them down, let alone digesting them. If they get too much for you then that's your problem. You can enjoy being an old lame ass jerk trying to get my attention with a perceived earth shattering apostrophed titles or slurs - instead of answering the question - but I guess I am getting under your skin.

You do know that same wedara was part of PPP? So it is not at all surprising that the junk actually came from PPP, and I am sure hypocrites and self proclaimed serfs like you had no problem with him. happily tolerated him, celebrated him and defended him like zealots. But suddenly likes of you have the audacity to show utter disgust and shock at his status now that he's a part of PTI. I fail to see how idiots like you can claim to hold superior moral ground against PTI supporters for now tolerating SQM when you have done exactly the same yourself for all those years? Fine. Maybe Jiyalas are right. Now answer the question that why is that all senior citizens Jiyalas go bonkers when they see one particular wadera in PTI, but never ever admit that their own party is actually *full *of waderas. Your past, present and future leaders are waderas, yet you have the bloody nerve to throw tantrums over SQM as if it is not actually the dying PPP that's the true carrier of that terminal disease?

I don't give a sht about SMQ, he's neither nor my hero, leader nor my peer saeen. Don't confuse me with some 70 years bhuddhas that had been supporting and venerating these waderas for good half a century hence cannot change their pathetic habits, but suddenly those old hacks pretend that waderasim is so wrong when the wadera they are talking about doesn't belong to their wadera club of a party. Unlike you PPP supporters, I'm not bound by PTI because of any misplaced pride in my ethnicity, if in 5-10 years a bigger and better and better party emerge, I'd support them. In fact, the recent Greek elections have already inspired me to envision a profound surge of the Left, and I would support the social democrats in Pakistan whenever they finally emerge.

One or two feudals in a party can be controlled, but what do you do when the entire party is made up of them?

Jolie of the future:

http://cdn.marxist.com/images/stories/pakistan/Congress2012/day2/Women%20on%20Demonstration.JPG

I'm not sure about Communism, but Socialism and Feminism go hand in hand. Most of the early suffragettes and feminists were socialists.

I'm so excited about Syriza win in Greece, I believe this is the first time Greeks have elected a Left-wing government.

Gulu Butt of PA

acha uncle je ab text post karoon ga :cobra:

waisey in logon per aik bat :sunnyboy:

https://scontent-a-ams.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10929967_836677569725921_8910461797301160442_n.jpg?oh=b8a88b366e28e53b6c6df8384e452ef7&oe=556F53D1