Karachi Guppy Meet - Sat, 19 August 2006

Re: Karachi Guppy Meet - Sat, 19 August 2006

YOU, who else… :expressionless: and that too in UAE Dirhams… :bailan: You’ll be in Dubai at that time, I suppose…

BTW, pm or sms me your travel plan…

:salute: :jhanda: :salute:

^Ok :salute: :jhanda: :salute:

great…ill be there also :faizy:

Thats Good :slight_smile:

r u serious?

Where where :confused: Karachi or Dubai :yummy:

:salute: :jhanda: :salute:

Acha guys,
Since we are going to be in the vicinity of Zamzama, please say where this should be held.
At main Zamzama we have quite a few good places where a peaceful meet could be held in a roomy environ.

There's the Zamzama Pizza Hut

Nawab- for Desi food

Barracuda- Sea Food (which i wont eat :p)

There's Okra, Sicilian, Baan Thai, Arizona Grill and Gun Smoke all of which are good but too small and always over crowded.

Moving close by to the Tauheed Commercial Area in Ph V there's Evolution- they have buffet at lunch time.

Any more ideas or any preferences guys?

Buffets are easier to manage. But if we are a small group then even a la carte places will work fine too. I have heard about Gun Smoke but haven't actually tried it. If its not too noisy then we can go there as well.

well jahan bhi meet ho wahan meat achcha hona chahiay …:yummy:

:bummer: I miss saima na…:bummer:

next meeting december main rakna, isliye main pakistan main us waqt hun gi :D
anyways i wish u a nice and a PEACEFUL meeting...
larai mat karna

:p i will be in karachi :D but leaving for lahore at 1 pm ;) on august 19

InshaAllah

Oh thats cruel Nia, come on you'll be here so extend your flight, atleast a few hours if not a day!

:p dude we are planing on leaving at 8 in the morning to change the flight.. but lets see now :D

i can bring my sister and cousin along if thats okay :D

/

Mal1k, youre right, Saima was the official Guppy meet Champ.
Where are you simplyseema? bless the occasion with your wisdom and experience in organizing such events :D
Youll be missed at the meet!

And Mal1k saab, when are you coming over?

Of course you can bring your sister and cousin Nia!

u folks cant do any badmashi or i shall beat you up for good.. it will be a guy cousin of mine :D

i am his apa and i am all shareef larki in front of him samhaje :D

chalo lets see inshallah... if all works out i will be there... haris you can contact me via email :D or i will email you

i'll bring my binoculars along and assess the situation from a distance before joining in.

:hehe: koi gal nai, I hope the badmaashs have read this warning by Nia :smiley:

And yeah sure, do try, and be in touch on this via email too.