Kamran Khan is another Indian Agent - PPP Govt

Re: Kamran Khan is another Indian Agent - PPP Govt

Ji wo hindustani hai!

I m quite sure this is not just PPP govt. even if PML(N) was in government they would have been doing the same.. its only when these parties are in opposition that they like this media. its Like they dont want to change themselves but want everything be changed according to their wishes..

How to get an indian agency?

yes i think he is mentally sick bcoz no sensible person can believe that kamran khan,hamid meer etc r indian agents
i saw all dis on geo news and also saw kamran khan’s show and i was laughing angrily
and i think that it shud not happen
they r crossing the limits its enough now
and i think that media shud take serious action on dis statement

No I am not . Who is allergic to comics?

lol…decent…choro bhai…kiyon bachon ka mazaq uratay ho…

chorney ka kaam maira nahi. yahaan aur loog bhee hain lambee lambee chorney k leyeee and then there is Ummat :smiley:

^^ Priceless…
for everything else there is MASTERCARD… :clown:

No seriously, how seriously you can take a news paper when it has news **headlines **like

“Quetta main Punjabi dukandar sameet 2 afrad ka qatal”

or

“shershah main marney waloon main 7 punjabi aur 3 urdu bolney waley shamil heen”

or

“malir main pathanoon ko aath (8) dukaneen nazar-e-aatish”

or

“aaj marney waloon main 2 sindhi aur 2 baloch shamil hain. eik ke qomyat ki tasdeeq nahi ho sakee”

and obsession with “qoomyat” goes on.

LOL, sorry to laugh but its make me laugh a lot:chupki:

i never read that Ummat before but wana read someday

LOL!

Seriously, I know the only reason you defend Zardari at times is because the MQM and bhai have allied themselves with him, but keep in mind that MQM is already in talks with the PMLN to form alliances in the next Govt. What will you do when that happens? You will become a Nawaziya too.

Kamran Khan just shows you what you dont want to see, and he backs it up with proofs, hard facts and logic.

Did you mean like this…
http://www.ummat.com.pk/2010/10/21/news.php?p=news-24.gif

What the hell does Ummat have to do with this thread?

Also, if Ummat was endorsed and carried out a sectarian agenda of the MQM you woudl never see Decent Chichora getting so riled up about it.

Now this topic has nothing to do with ummat shummat, so lets stick to Kamran Khan, who IMO is one of the best investigative journalists out there.

Good morning :wave: :slight_smile:

yeah i would not have rallied against that paper coz you would have been doing that job :slight_smile:

I said ‘riled’ up, not rallied :rolleyes:

acha but my answer will still apply. You would have been riled up against it na :slight_smile:

anyways, we are not talking about Ummat - the comic daily but about Kamran Khan. Ummat just came in because of Hammad :slight_smile:

Spock jee…aik arz heay,…

zara
TAKE IT EASY…

This thread is a joke on its own …since it gives undue attention to a villiage idiot style politicians pretty dumb statements…

So if I were you…I wouldn’t get too itchy with others here…:chai:
after all it is a forum/drawing room discussion which won’t make any changes…

Decent yaar, altaf's bhai school of english language sa drop hoja...you are wasting your time and money...btw, how is MQM's london secretariat, they need to spend money on better language instruction for ya'll cyber mohajirs...

and best ESL student trophy goes to Che … yeeee yeee yeee yeeee. You have made all of us proud. Keep the trophy safe Che. Show it to your kids and grand kids. This is such a GREAT achievement for you. I mean holy crap. You can speak and write perfect English. We all envy you.

You now have single most desirable qualification and hence you are most eligible and adorable bachelor!!! :slight_smile:

from now on, in honor of your qualification, I’ll always address you as “Yo Ma Man Che” or “English Teacher Che” … choice is yours!

:d6c:

My my my its a Jamati News paper!!