ab to mon bhi kholia :bummer:

Re: Kamran Khan and I talk.

:gadha:

aur kha bhi li :phati:

im gonna vomit it out now :snooty:

too late. it’s fast acting formula. it’s coursing through your blood stream now, and will touch each and every cell of yours :smooth:

shikki click in cafe :mad:

I don’t mean to toot my own horn, but you are underestimating the fact how many chicks want to eat Shikra :shikra:

ewwww

unless. oh yeah we are man eaters :smooth:

no one take what i just wrote the wrong way :mad:

Khumar, eat me :love:

won’t. you’re probably all chewy and bitter :snooty:

Not sure about chewy, but bitter, yes :rotato:

you’re supposed to be offended :smilestar:

But then your mission would’ve been accomplished :bummer:

then why won't you let my mission be accomplished and let me get my awards and prizes :(

Ok ok :frusty:

p.s. Next week at this time, I’ll be among lots of people inshallah :rotato: provided that my flight arrives on time :halo:

p.s.2. check out my reply in RF :blush:

ps oh yeah next week :smiley: and it better arrive on time :smilestar: are you gonna beautify at the terminal or at the hall? :hmm:

pps i did…i didn’t get it.

Nahi, my flight is supposed to land at 1 p.m. Then I’ll have to go through the customs and stuff. Not sure how far the hotel is. I should be ready by the evening :halo:

p.s. You wanted someone to get married so you could dance, I volunteered :halo:

hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :eek:

goes to call mrs. shikra and complain

oh and i’m going to make danny and cheegs beat you up :snooty:

Dono pahelwaan aadmi hain, kyon mujhe marwana chahti ho :bummer: Danny is picking me up, I think :hmmm: