desi churail app kon hain ..I am new here is liyay kis ko nai jantaa
congratulations keep it up !!!!
*they don’t use payaaz (onions) in hindi films mate its glycerine dats used to create tears in the emotional scenes but i think some actors and actresses really get emotionally involved in tragic scenes becauz’ The script @ times IS dat damn good dat & it makes u cry, perfect example is in k3g the last major scene between big B, king khan, and hrithik had all actors so much envolved in the whole plot that they all cried even viewers cry when the watch some desi or non-desi films @ cinemas or on dvd’s / vcd’s at home and i myself admit to having cried during some scenes in some particular films like tere naam for example i realy felt for sallu bhaijaan etc… *
they make really tragic movies... all of em are bound ot make you cry;)
All u are stupit people…paid others to make you cry
…i rather slap myself 2-3 times…
The Game Responds:
*I still think "Tere Naam" was the best Indian movie I saw this year. Why do all Karan Johar movies have to have an over-the-top Daadi character, some oh-so-funny relatives, some chotay adorable bhai behn, and why do they all have to try their hand at comedy to entertain me(and fail miserably)? In every freakin' movie! The only man who didn't over-act was Saif Ali Khan, who is one of the best Indian actors right now. Karan Johar, you are going stale(even though he was only the producer of the movie, his influence was too evident). You can impress the majority of teeny-bopper desis with this one, I will just not spend any money on your movies next time around. People, That Is All.*
I finally saw it last night and I think its good.
It was cheezy at times but it was funny as well.
Definitely worth watching if only for shahrukh.
I wouldnt go as far as saying the best movie of the year though.
Sach Hai Ke Dil To Dukha Hai
Hamne Magar Socha Hai
Dil Jo Hai Gham Kyon
Aankh Hai Nam Kyon
Hona Hi Tha Jo Hua Hai
Us Baat Ko Jaane Bhi Do
Jiska Nishaan Kal Ho Naa Ho
Har Pal Yahan Je Bhar Jiyo
Jo Hai Sama Kal Ho Naa Ho
:rotato:
CRiedd alottttttttttttttttttttt
danm them they killed shahrukh i mean come on go kill soem one elseee leave shahrukh or kill safe y shahrukh yh hes a great bt stillll nt himmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm over all the movie ws hottt i liked it...
Pathetic movie. One can easily make out that Karan Jojar is the writer of this crappy movie. That bas-turd put 14 crying scenes in the movie, all so that the audience would cry. A type of cheap shot emotional blackmail. The worst was when Johar put scenes of the little girl crying, the worst emotional blackmail in the film. Just goes to shoe Johar is writer/director of limited talents. And what kind of a silly message is he trying to give? That Preety should marry Saif so that Shah Rukhs dying request is fulfilled? What utter absolute nonsense! And the scenes after the disease revelation were obscene.... all that marriage ****e while Shah Ruhk is dying. Bullsnit! Had the movie ended at that bridge scene (where Preety and SRK hug after she has found out), the movie would have actually been good. Someone please take a baseball bat and make Johar testicles kiss the business end.
Actor review:
SRK- Horrible actor. Can only make 4~5 faces. But this film was scripted with him in mind and suits him perfectly. Those who like SRK should watch this film.
Preety- ******* writer/directors ruined her appearence by giving her a sad pair of glasses and a dumb hairstyle. But she's done the emotional stuff well.
Saif- Hmmmmm. He's getting better. Pretty decent in this movie for the role that he'd got, playing 2nd fiddle to SRK.
Rest dont matter, though I like Lilette and Rani.
Chd
Yess, Bambiyya rules, kya bolta chirkoot? ![]()
Re: kal ho na ho - merged
I finally watched this movie this evening. I loved it … very over-acted, especially by Shah Rukh, but there’s something about him which I just adore. His over-acting made me cry … in a good way … I really liked this film. ![]()
I am pretty sure it is a Hollywood knock-off but can’t figure out which film … any clue?
U finally did. SRK is such a sucker I swear, u just can’t hate him. Wait that makes us suckers
I really really almost cried, okay I cried when he tells priety zinta that he is married when she brings him flowers in the rain
And the end was all teary too ![]()
I had to pretend that I wasn’t feeling well and had a runny nose and that’s why I needed a tissue. ![]()
I really, genuinely cried. SRK is such a dramaybaaz, he always makes me cry.
I love him. ![]()
I really really really cried like it was happening to me in KKHH and Devdas. I havent even had the courage to watch Devdaas a second time, i always walk out.
Oh I cried during the entire first half of Devdas. It’s so embarrasing. Nobody else in the family cries except for me. I’m so soppy.
I even cried during KKHH.
we're soul mates mehnaz im telling u. Dump him :D
Be a man, do the right thing!!!![]()