kaka's silver jubilee special....

Like you wouldn’t believe :slight_smile:

Happy Bday :kiss:

the best pic out of all:k: looking good:-)
happy birthday mate,hope Allah gives you a long,happy,peacefull life.:slight_smile:

kaka, getting old?

Wow dude, :love: your icon suits You Big Time :hehe:

Looking :smokin2:

Thanx for sharing and Congradz, (we r waiting for some cake :wink: )
and manny happy returns of this day :bhangra:

dude you look like this friend of mine
[thumb=B]basri_gozusulu.JPG[/thumb]

happy bd btw

but you look oh so cute when you smiileee!!! :eek:

plz dont ever come to my uni, you’ll be hounded by girls!!

*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
dude you look like this friend of mine
[thumb=B]basri_gozusulu.JPG[/thumb]

ehehehehe

ehehehehehehehe

but ur friend looks like such a ghonchu. h

hehehe

im kidding, no he looks sweet.

hehehehe

lol…nice pics :k: and happy belated birthday :slight_smile:

MASHALLAH nice pix!
:hoonh: at the austin power pose hehe
loving da pose! :k:

hehehe,, some funny replies there... :D
thanx folks :)
and catwoman..... which uni u go to??! the adamkhor international university??
all i ever attract are stray dogs(hmmmm...wait,,maybe they r bitches... that feels a little better :p ) and crows,, who try to hit me with their,,, ummm how do it put it,, excrements, wen i walk under a tree or an electricity line.. :p
ahmedjiiiii... :D
and lastknightess... i like my shirt :) n trust me u dont wanna c me without it... even i dont want to... :( i,m so fat now,, u wont beleive it.

hay and thanx everybody :) appreciate ur nice n funny replies,, n thanx heaps for the wishes :)

hehe kaka made my day again... funny pics hehe na na na.. very cute.. as in the pics.. not u :)

p.s ur flannel shirt rocks! its a sign of burhapan and laziness.. u rock! hehe

boorhapan and laziness eh!!! :hoonh:

hehe yeap.. u heard it pal.. thats what u get for no thank u :( hehehehe kidding

ok okkk thank youuu :p far calling me boorha.

seeeee.. that wasnt hard was it now?? saying thank u… and admitting u were bhoorha :mocking:

25 IS too old. Thanks for making me feel young.

hehehe :)

no worries mate, i,m here to make others feel better :wink:
its good to know that ppl feel young lookin at me :stuck_out_tongue:
n so wat mannn,
look at catherine zita :wink:
they all want oldies mate :smokin2:

ahem ahem... ithna gharoor bhi acha nahin hotha... hehe
in that case.. we aint too far behind :)