Kaka Revealed

Re: Kaka Revealed

Yous??

WOW!!! Hey, you're the best looking guy on Gupshup so far :)

Looking sharp cowboy :k:

I just realized, in the first picture's background, Lousiana is written on that poster.

1. Do you live in TX?
  2. Louisiana is misspelled.

^^:smack: sherlock holmes wadaa! :snooty:

Thanks Janwar Bhai.:hug:

Thanks Shikra Bhai. And hats off to you. You got sharp “Nazar” :smooth: Even i couldnt figure out the mistake. i will fix it, you know it all good old photo shop.

I dont live in Tx, i live in Louisiana.
So you live in TX?

indeed mes!

:smack2: Chand so you thought its your “Swyamvar”. I aint no candidate :smiley: .
Thanks for the later part of your comment tho:)

I dont know how to answer your post. We all know it aint right so all i can say is that i will return the favor when you post your pic.:slight_smile:

Thanks for your comment tho, i feel special now:blush:

Very nice, Kaka. Thanks for introducing yourself.

Nahi. I live in Louisiana as well :eek: New Orleans to be exact. What about you? Baton Rouge?

Whoa I thought you were a married man with kids!!! or was that some other kaka :konfused:

Whatt??? I thought i am the only one from La. Yes i live in Baton Rouge, but i visit NO very often. Its a second home man, you know what i mean;)

We can have louisiana meet of GS some day then.:slight_smile:

Loyola??

I guess you are talking about “kaka Atom Bum”. :stuck_out_tongue:

:hug:

Nice pic cowboy :), looking good :k:

Allah kaaka… buwey da raakha..
Kaakey nu pey gaye chor.. kaaka rovey zor-o-zor :stuck_out_tongue:

Sorry… yaad aa hi gaya tha to couldn’t leave to say it :smiley:

Khamosh gustakh, niganein neeche.:devil:
Gao basa nahi, lootere pehle aa gaye.:smiley:
are bhai koi kaki :rolleyes: milne to do pehle, chor kya mere cockroach le jayenge.:stuck_out_tongue:

faisaljawed007: Faisal bhai, thanks.