roman and ghalib come to mind..

stuck in a 'seeking answer' loop
please provide clear answers

Re: KAKA-ATOM-BUM

AQ- we can not be discussing kaka here, it is against the law brotha man
etc etc ;)

larki sharma rahi hai

AQ I am pretty sure it was what I said. He must have put the picture twice then with different captions both the times. But the point is, it was funny!

I know man... but that comes under talking bad about someone (while one might have those bad characteristics - That is Gheebat) .. we are remembering a good thing about him :)

and according to the description of All Views:

"Share your interest, ideas, your dreams (about other guppies)"

I think Chandbeti had a dream about Kaka.

cb, is this true? is that why ua re blushing?

OoooOo lala :whistling:

I think I have an idea who you are, now :smiley:

OH GOOD LORD! I didn't dream about him!! It was just meant to be a reminiscing thread.

sigh

pekalla is a lala ji?

I ain’t telling anything :chai:

:rolleyes:

Tukk Tukk Deedum, Da’mm naa kasheeda’m :chai:

kiyaa haaL hai bachaa:smokin: aur uss kaa kiyaa haal hai :D?

I knew Kaka, Kaka was my friend, and you are no Kaka. Where is kaka?

Chandbeti :biggthumb] A really cool gup, I missed you too! Early years on here was a gr8 experience we have had some good laughs on this board. Don’t know if you recall Chandbeti but for a while you had convinced me you were a chat room mod & had threatened to ban me if I stepped out of line. :D]

Talking of kaka_atom_bum, I can remember he once told me to wake up and smell the halwa my friend. :hehe:] Unfortunately the standard has dropped over the years and this kind of wit isn’t seen anymore. Another 2 members I miss are Lussi the comical genius and Guru Q aka Queer.

man, arguging with matsui was sooo much fun, and funguy was halarious, i doooo misss those days sooo much, i think its been almost a decade now, well soon.

Do you even know when to use a line like "You are no kaka"..?

haha dude! So you are around. Yeah I didn't really take a liking to you when I first stumbled across you..
Remember how you were all about Bollywood?

How is everything? And you are right.. Lussi was one of the veterans too. Quite offensive at times but funny.

What can I say I tend to grow on people. :D] Yes I remember the Bollywood era quite well and the stick I got from other members. :D] It's been a hell of a year but I'm very well thanks.