kajol's daughter nysa..

Re: kajol's daughter nysa..

kaafron ki tareef karna ghalat hai as the prophet said, you will be with those, meaning raised on the day of judgement who u praise and love and be around with, and those who follow me will be like 'he (saw) raised his hand and showed his middle finger and index finger togeather' ie raised with the muslims and and as ppl of paradise. (like the peace sign).

khuda ka nam lo yaar............. one of the basic teaching of islam tells u love eachother...... and eachother doesnt mean only muslims its means everybody... and for heaven's sake its a general discussion....

Re: kajol’s daughter nysa..

yea you do that :mad: and we ll see where u end up, when u love the non muslims. (no offence to the non muslim members here)

oh shut up dude.. if ALLAH ji hated non muslims he wouldn't have made each of us different.. different creeds/religions.. ALLAH ji is all knowing
They say that if u meet a non muslim .. you're salutaion to them is may you follow the right path.. not **** off i ain't talking to u
i ain't in a good mood but bache like you make my mood worse

loved madhuri dixit's family! beautiful and charming parents as well as the kid!

And i wonder what sridevi does to keep herself so darn well-maintained when she must be in her late forties at the least! And she looks gorgeous in saris...

And, i think kajol's daughter is more like her daddy than her mommy :-)

when juhi's beti grows up, she is gonna be look almost exactly like her mum.

i can’t see the pic :bummer:

Sridevi is way over her forties.
She’s probably in her early fifties.

But she has kept herself well.