jo jaisay dikhay ga, waisay hi kehlaaey ga…madcon seems to think so 2…if u don’t, that’s ur choice…to each his own…
awwwww…u r still sore from the last time u got banned?? ch ch ch…and so insecure bout getting banned again, that u bring it up without anyone even saying anythin bout it…dang, i didn’t know u r hurting so bad still
Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…
Originally posted by AliBeta:
**hahahaha! tum itni important cheez nahi ho kay main tum ko PM karoon!
And you are the one ruining this thread with your idiotic comments saying IT LOOKS LIKE STRIPPERS ARE DOING THERE THING!
everyone is entitled to their opinion...2 bad u don't agree with my statement there...and there is no bigger idiot than someone who is very narrow minded and can't c another perspective, thinking that all others are idiots...
nuf said...i have told u earlier, that i will delete ur posts if they are not related to the topic...i let the last one pass by...and as for me continuing to post my "idiotic" posts here, they are just in reply to ur posts...if i were to pm u, u'd say that i don't want the public to c, that's why i've pmed u...so i've let it pass so far, so they can c now what i have to deal with as a mod of shor sharaba...and if i were to delete ur post, u'd be ur usual self cry baby "haaN haaN meri hi post delete kartey ho"...
2 warning are enuf i think...so let other ppl discuss the movie, alrite...and let them state THEIR opinion...keyword is their, not yours...i can't state that more clearly (as i have a million times already)
At the end of the game the king and the pawn go back in the same box.
Rona band karro! And close the thread if you like! I didnt start this thread for your intellectual answers!
So everyone can see how much of a Hitler you are!
Anyways back to the post! So who doesn't think that "mera yaar milla day" is awesome! And its just some people's thinking that it is dirty in some way!
note from moderator: i don't appreciate u sharing my personal information on the forums...that was meant for ur knowledge, not the publics knowledge
[This message has been edited by DeSiMuNdA (edited August 05, 2002).]