Re: kaala jaadu
i hope that Allah swt cure u soon :) Amin !
[quote="nnabid:906993
I think I’ve had nazzar before
used to have beautiful long thick hair down to my hips which everyone used to compliment me all the time (literally, just random people would come up to me and touch it) and then one day it started falling out like crazy and now it’s really thin and I am pretty sure someone has given me nazzar :([/QUOTE"]
I know sis. I am also damn good looking aur mujhe bhi bohut nazar lugti hai. Uff good looks are such a curse. ![]()
Whoever think he or she effected by Nazar, Here Quranic cure for Nazar
At first 7 time drood Sharif
Then last two Ayats of Surah e ALqalam 21 time
Then close by 7 time drood Sharif again
After reading this you dam on the water and use it for drinking whole day.
You have to do it for at least 11 days.
What's nazar lagging? And also, no it's not anything to do with my diet or hormones. I went to the GP and had a blood test and alhamdolillah everything came back fine. I have not been stressed AT ALL lately. My diet is not great (lots of choccies...) but it ALWAYS has been like that. Literally, nothing has changed that I can think of.
Nazzar :( :( :(
aww m sorry nabid
it happened with me too but it was because of poor diet when i was in hostel....eating all the oily food n nothing healthy...
i tried alot switched to good healthy eating after leaving hostel but my hair is still the same...
Whoever think he or she effected by Nazar, Here Quranic cure for Nazar
At first 7 time drood Sharif
Then last two Ayats of Surah e ALqalam 21 time
Then close by 7 time drood Sharif again
After reading this you dam on the water and use it for drinking whole day.
You have to do it for at least 11 days.
thankyou so much!
i THINK my family member is affected by nazar or jadu i am not sure but will read these duas inshaAllah!
how can you differentiate between nazar and kala jadu?
na jaane kab ham desi musalmaanoN ke dil o dimaaGh se yeh vahm kab jaayegaa! :( sad to read thread after thread about such things.
We have beliefs which we are not ready to test. And whenever that happens, your whole thought system is occupied with emptiness and hollowness. I am not an expert on Quran and Hadees but as I understand it, it teaches wisdom and promotes investigation. Btw, how do anyone prove the existence of kaala aur any other jadu with evidence?
If its a matter of belief than don't we also believe that our fate is decided by God and not by anyone else?
thankyou so much! i THINK my family member is affected by nazar or jadu i am not sure but will read these duas inshaAllah!
how can you differentiate between nazar and kala jadu?
The different between Nazar, Jadu and Jin, there are few signs but having those does not means someone is really have those (there could be medical issues people mistook for these).
Brifely in case of Nazar one would always feel lost of appetite, feels like burping.
Jaadu one would feel tired and lethargic, having regular headache and feel too much sleepily.
In case of Jinn one would have difficulty sleeping, sometime having pains in various part of body, like back and legs, would become short temper, in some cases they would have difficulty maintaing relationship.
Once again these are too much general symptoms, there is quite possible someone have these symptoms due to medical or psychological reason. Only experts could find out For sure(never take whatever they says as gospal truth,you can only trust those with 60%).
That ayata of Surah Alqalam are for Nazar only, but for Jadu and Protection from jinns you need to make a point to read MANZIL without fail every night before going to bed, same you need to DAM on the water and for drinking. Also make sure also dam on your self before going to bed.
Everyone of your family can share the water.
I hope this would help.
You can download manzil at this link
Doing JAADU on anyone is haram in ISLAM.
Agree with you.
But we are not talking about doing jaad, but we are discussing about Cure.